We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Goood food”

Nizam's Kathi Kabab
Ranked #120 of 12,554 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Biden Pura
germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Goood food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Chicken wrapped in skin that is juicy Kobashiku in the amount of glutinous rice cake, was an unforgettable taste delicious in green sauce is the best preparation for the table I ate the role of the tandoori chicken. I want you to visit with very friendly staff.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank amanda o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    136
    28
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best Parantha Roles ever”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

Nizam's offer amazing Kathi Roles. The best ever. They are obviously heavy and its difficult to consume in one seating. But its just amazing roles. Veg options were very limited and I would like more but still I don't want to complain. They should improve and make better seating arrangements. But apart from that Keep Up the good Delhi Food..

Helpful?
Thank SamJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

Then food here is great and cheap. Definitely check this place out.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“family restt.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

Located in Connaught Place, kebab. Have crisp skin around, taste of meat can be felt. If you are tired of the taste of India, Beshi go. More than just kebabs, local people, popular as it was. During my stay in India, Thank you for everything twice.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marko p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worcester
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

If you are looking for this Kebab House at night and think you might have missed it you are probably in the right place. Just off one of the radial roads that is seriously lacking in pavement- persevere and enjoy great fast food. We had seekh eggless rolls and the only down side was that after finishing them we wanted more but they had closed the kitchen!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodFan61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nizam's Kathi Kabab also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Nizam's Kathi Kabab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing