We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
25
17
17
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
17
17
8
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

i have stayed in room no 206 in grand peepal hotel rooms are very outstanding ...cleaniness of the hotel is very good u can easily compare this hotel to big 5 star hotels interm of services and behaviour of the staff.Hotel Manager mr.yadav is very helpful person he assist us to guide the market any many places .
thanks rajan.

Room Tip: good behaviour of the staff
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HIMANSHUS1545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Hotel grand peepal is very fantastic hotel staff of hotel are very kind towards me.location of the hotel is on main road i easily reached here and the lobby of the hotel is very good.overall its good hotel.

Room Tip: Good hotel
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShashankS1096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I came here for business purpose but the service which are offered to me it's compare to 5 star hotels. I am real thankful to manager Rajan he is very supportive he helps us in many ways I'll tell to my friend to come and feel the hospitality of this hotel.

Room Tip: Excellent service
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LalitK444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I stayed in grand peepal it was very good hotel interm of service and hospitality. Hotel manager Mr. Rajan yadav is very polite and helpful person it's was very owesome and peaceful stay. I would like to come again here.

Room Tip: Best rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank friendsnet0321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Room is good and services are excellent.
Room services is excellent. Staff is very friendly resham,Dheeraj from front desk is very good. Bekal,shivam,gopal are provided excellent services of roomservices.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dheerajs449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews