We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Fairly clean, decent place. The staff needs to be better trained. The door latch didn't work. There was little choice for food. There's no canteen.
The place is new and well done up. If you aren't fussy you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manju J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent service. Room was clean and comfortable. It was a pleasant and perfect stay. Definitely recommendable for short visits. They provide value for money
I really appreciate Tushar ( The Manager ) for all his assistance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NatashaB2814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Flagship 556 North Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Natasha,

Thanks for giving us a chance to host you. We are super happy to find you are satisfied with us. We wish to add many more memories in the chapter of our never-ending relationship and for that, we need to host you over and over again. 

Your OYO awaits you, come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Rooms and washrooms were also cleaned up properly. Best services given by Mr Tushar Yadav (Hotel Manager), supported on every aspect GOOD GOING TUSHAR/ KEEP ROCKING.

Only problem is with Car parking space and secondly room service is quiet slow.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vishalarora2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Flagship 556 North Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Vishal,

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback.

We are delighted that your stay at OYO was enjoyable and you experienced the gracious hospitality and service that all OYO Hotels are renowned for.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

In may 2016 I visited Oyo flagship north campus the rooms are good ,they are spacious, beds were also comfortable and the room service was too good. I was overall happy. The food was very tasty and the rates were also fine

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kushagra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Flagship 556 North Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had an awesome stay with OYO and loved our services.
We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Services are good and room was big. Ventilation was also there. Generally we dont find ventillation in hotels but here it was. Ac was working fine. Staff was sweet and innocent.
Room cleaning was done properly after i left the room. People are hard working here and cooperative too. My sister was also with me and they helped me in every manner.
Place is very good.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank varunb372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews