We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
288
143
52
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
143
52
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residential area quiet location hot water superb hospitality room service small hotel rooms are clean and comfortable perfect hotel the hotel staff star hotel excellent stay his team complimentary breakfast business hotel pleasant stay front office special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is neat and clean. Room and bath room is good. Mainly need to mention about staff. Very polite and helpful. They are taking care of guests in well manner. At the time of my early morning flight they given wake up call also.
Food taste is good even though restaurant size is small.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank kakarakaliprasad2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Amber, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I did not expect the amount of hospitality shown by this hotel. I would like to come back again to this place and have a wonderful experience.
Food-5/5
Cleanliness-5/5
Hospitality 5/5
Housekeeping-5/5
Overall-5/5

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NanditaD59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Amber, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the staff. Your kind words are highly encouraging. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Our stay at Treebo Amber was very enjoyable and staff were very courteous and helpful and always did whats best possible for them , Special Thanks to Salman Haider and his team and Ashok Ji and his team from the Housekeeping, Kitchen staff who provided an excellent service. Keep up your good work and always create Customer Delight everytime. Team Treebo Amber are all Rockstars!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmarM478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Amber, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

It's a nice place to stay and peaceful for a typical traveler like me who needs a calm place to sit and have fine dining experience.
Hotel staff is quickly responsive to any requests that a guest needs such as quickly guiding for the cabs. Operation manager is always highly coopeative guy and once he knows the guests who are visiting this property he is ready to extend his support for during next visit. If coming passenger does not find accommodation he guides to nearby treebo group to have a easy connectivity.
Over all I am pleased and recommended this location to many colleagues

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank VedulaS5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Amber, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Good, Clean and comfortable accommodation !!!
Value for Money. Size of the room is compact, but perfect.
Modern architecture and behavior of the staff is good.
Happy to visit again :)
Prime location and Budget Hotel !!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rrameshwaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Amber, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews