We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 91
PricelineUSD 124
Agoda.comUSD 112
Trip.comUSD 102
Booking.comUSD 112
eDreamsUSD 112
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
260
126
37
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
260
126
37
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sri lanka sous chef cooking demonstration peaceful garden large pool cultural triangle relaxing hotel great pool dinner buffet a la carte highly recommend this hotel f b manager delicious food front office spent two nights set menu hotel is situated
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

The staff was friendly & supportive.food was delicious.A fine place to have a relaxed & calm.I'm so happy about Sigiriya Jungles .I highly recommend
Thanks for everyone in the Hotel for looking after us. it was great to be treated as a guest and these hoteliers at sigiriya jungles definitely live up to the spirit of hospitality by heart. The room was clean, and all amenities were in place. special thanks to the front desk miss Melani,lots of thanks to Thilina Sudesh and Tharanga room service All other staff are definitely a credit. my request the management provided me the best they could, so much pleased with their courteous service.
Thank you guys. We shall be your guest when the hotel is back to its normal operations

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charanid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigiriya jungles, Marketing at Sigiriya Jungles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Charani, Thank you for taking the time to share such outstanding feedback. We value your compliments on our food, friendly staff, service and ambience. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

It has been a week here at Sigiriya Jungles. We have a week to go and I am looking forward to it. The room and the surroundings are lovely. The food is great and the staff have been cordial and cooperative. I thought this process would be difficult but it has been very relaxed, especially due to two young men who have been very helpful and kind. Thank you Thilina and Tharanga for your service.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank 889maiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigiriya jungles, Marketing at Sigiriya Jungles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Maiaj, Thank you for taking the time to share such outstanding feedback. We value your compliments on our food, friendly staff, service and ambience. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

I am currently quarantining here , and so far my stay has been amazing ! The rooms are beautiful and spacious . The food is delicous . And everyone is very kind and helpful . Especially Tharanga and thillina !

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank 887maiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigiriya jungles, Marketing at Sigiriya Jungles, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Maiaj,

Greetings from SigiriyaJungles!

Thank you for spending your valuable time to write a review.

We appreciate your comments on the food, location ,views and the Team. We will for sure convey your comments to Tharanga, Thillina and the team for sure they will be very pleased.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards
SigiriyaJungles Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

It has been one week since i arrived at the Sigiriya Jungle Hotel for the quarantine, i would like to thank you for the helpful all hotel staff! specialy i wanna give thanks for tharanga and thilina, you both give us hard and wonderful service...and great reception and call center service! that's so fast and friendly interesting service,specialy thanks melani., you service is wonderfull ! ,, i really love it delicious food and greatfull room service ,beautifull green location..i recommended this a one of wonderful hotel in sigiriya ❤️❤️❤️❤️thanks you guys all❤️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 86pradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigiriya jungles, Marketing at Sigiriya Jungles, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Valued Client,

Greetings from SigiriyaJungles!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at SigiriyaJungles and your praise of the hotel.

We will pass your comment to all SigiriyaJungles staff and for sure they will be so happy to note. I am sure they are motivated to continue to serve better.

Enjoy your stay with us.

Best Regards
Angelo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021

The hotel was very beautiful. Their service was excellent so as the food .we enjoyed the stay .and the rooms were brilliant. special thanks for the miss Melani she was friendly and kind she managed all our reservations

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SachithR96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigiriya jungles, Marketing at Sigiriya Jungles, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from SigiriyaJungles!

Firstly let us thank you for choosing SigiriyaJungles to spend your holiday. We will surely pass your encouraging comments to Melani and all staff and for sure they will be very pleased.

Please visit us again and we look forward for your next visit.

Best regards,
Angelo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews