We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place a family holiday”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pinnawala, Sabaragamuwa Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passport6...
1 review
“Perfect place a family holiday”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had an amazing time at Diyagal Villa. It's located in walking distance to elephant orphanage, Pinnawal zoo and the model village (Iparani gama). Excellent food.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you for the kind words and for being wonderful guests. We hope you stay with us again someday. All the best in your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emil151
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Calm Place, beautiful Garden”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a pleasant stay at Chamils and his two dogs home midst a beautiful garden. Food was very good!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you Emil. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. All the best in your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome_pete...
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We visited the place as a family and occupied the house and the two hybrid rooms.

The was extremely nice and helpful, the place was very clean and the food was fantastic as it was custom done to our liking.

Places to visit were the Saradial village, the model village, the zoo and the elephant orphanage keeping us busy the two days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing