We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great trip & Extra hospitality!

Thank you Hasintha for giving us amazing experience! good job buddy keep up the great trips and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 18 November 2019
wajira4media
,
Kandy, Sri Lanka
Great drive/guide

We had great service all day, our guide came up with additional ideas and places for us to visit... read more

Reviewed 10 November 2019
Henry M
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Thank you Hasintha for giving us amazing experience!
good job buddy
keep up the great trips and thanks for your extra hospitality!

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wajira4media
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

We had great service all day, our guide came up with additional ideas and places for us to visit which were nice little highlights in between our plans. Knowledgeable of the area and friendly, our driver made us feel like a priority and tailored the experience to us. Would highly recommend

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Great driver/guide. We saw so many elephants and got very close.
The guide knows all about the elephants and has a sharp eye for all kinds of birds, snakes, lizards etc.

He is very service minded to!

Would highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Deniseapril85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

located in between the sacred Sigiriya and Historical Dambulla, where anybody who enters the town can easily access us.
dedicate ourselves to provide a safe and outstanding personalized service in customizing tours according to our customers' needs and wishes.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank hasintha n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews