We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$46
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
No prepayment needed
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
337
160
27
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
337
160
27
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Our Family were stay two nights in this guest house, it is a good place to stay if you are travelling to Anuradhapura city. Guest House owner is more helpful and provide directions to visit ancient places in Anuradhapura and it became more convenience us to travel over the city. Rooms accommodations were good and bathroom was very clean.It is a suggestion to have mirror table in the room.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KalpanaY8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2019

This is a home away from home. We felt so comfortable with their warm welcome and great hospitality. Great hosts, convenient location. Rooms are nice and well maintained. We really liked our private balcony.
Foods were super delicious. Roasted chicken and Eggplant curry was our favorites. Highly recommended if you are visiting Anuradhapura.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

We spent couple of nights with warm hospitality at Little Paradise. Its a truely paradise. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished. We loved our private balcony which is facing to the beautiful garden. We enjoyed bird sounds in early morning.

Foods were amazing and that was best rice and curry we had. Highly recommend this little paradise ! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ravindrae2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

Great homestay with fantastic hospitality. We arrived here straight from the airport after 14 hrs flight. They welcomed us to Sri Lanka with a great smile.

Dinner was super delicious which came with 6-7 curries. Rooms were well maintained. Highly recommended this beautiful cosy place !

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nina954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2019

Very quiet at night, we enjoyed the fact that it was facing a park and the locals were playing cricket at in the evening.The family- manager staff was helpful.Food was very good .Tru them we hire a 3 wheeler driver for the day and he was great.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curiosity86777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews