We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$46
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$46
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$46
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
No prepayment needed
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
337
160
27
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
337
160
27
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Great food and beautiful garden. The host was an absolute delight, and they have a gardem swing! The curries were amazing, especially the cashew curry. I have another 49 characters. And I've covered the whole concept.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 366daliad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Great staff who are happy to assist with trips and transport. Super breakfast including local dishes (don’t worry, also eggs and toast). Great Sri Lankan dinner in the romantic garden. Rooms are very clean.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 492stefb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We arrived at 2pm and asked if they still have lunch. While the lunch session has finished, they cooked delicious pasta for us in a short time frame. The famous curry and rice dinner is to die for. The next morning yummy brekky was served in the garden. The owner studied in Melbourne and he came for a chat with us which was lovely. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ming2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed three nights at Little Paradise and we felt like it's a home far away from home.Warm welcome, great hospitality, nicely furnished rooms has it's own balcony which has a view to a green grass area.
Foods are the great thing about this place. Home made rice and curry were the best of best ! 5 out 5 highly recommended !!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yuka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Well, it was a short stay but we are really impressed with their hospitality, truly looking after all our needs. Best Sri Lankan Rice and curry. Rooms are nicely furnished and kept very clean.
Highly recommended !

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wsusan987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews