We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer service ever!!!!”

Dukley Beach Lounge
Ranked #19 of 184 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 34
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: You can find us on the shores of Montenegro’s Adriatic Coast, at Zavala Peninsula, from where you can enjoy the view of charming Budva's Old Town and St. Nikola Island. Feel this place with special energy, surrounded by nature and stunning horizon view. With restaurant and three beaches concept, it’s an oasis of pleasure… close enough to everything that Budva Riviera has to offer, but private, quiet and far away from the crowd. Dukley Beach Lounge's kitchen crew, led by Executive Chef Dusan Lazor, is a mix of young and innovative chefs with one idea – love for food and indulging all your senses. With our established Fresh & Fine Food Concept we are constantly striving for perfection in both taste and visual sensation. Challenge your senses with seasonal menus and experience the New Mediterranean!
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Thank you, Jelena Dimitrov and a team of Dukley Beach Lounge! I had a best experience of customer service so far!!! Jelena did answer my request in just a couple hours (despite the time difference) and was helping me to figure out decoration and menu (even a custom made cake!!!) for our Family Reunion. Thank you a lot!

Thank GirasolS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Beach Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for all these kind words, Julie!
You are welcome anytime to visit our place, and you'll always get the best service from Dukley team!


Best wishes :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

My husband, son and I ate here for lunch today and it was fantastic, highly recommend. Lovely mocktails, wine, sushi, prawn caesae salad and tuna steak. There is also a nice kids menu. Staff are friendly with excellent service!

Thank carly_bowles17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Beach Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Carly,

We are glad you enjoyed our food & beverages and had a great time at our place!

See you next time!

At your service,
Dukley Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Budva for a week and chose to spend a day at Dukley Beach Lounge, whilst it comes at a charge of €100 for two loungers, you do receive a complimentary bottle of white Moët, so for us well worth it!
There was a bit of confusion over where to catch the water taxi from and then it transpired that the boat has broken down, but Jelena very quickly arranged an alternative transfer for us.
The beach lounge is beautiful with very comfortable sun beds and a nice chilled vibe.
We enjoyed sushi and a bottle of Serbian rose for lunch - both were excellent.
Then onto cocktails before heading back on the high speed taxi transfer, which was lots of fun!
All in all, a lovely day and definitely worth a visit if you enjoy the finer things in life. I would also like to stay at the hotel on our next visit, which looked fabulous!

Thank Molly1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Beach Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Caroline,

Thank for your review! We are happy you had a great time despite the problem with the boat. Unpredictable things, unfortunately, sometimes happen.

We are looking forward to seeing you again, maybe next time as the guests of our Hotel!

Best regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent dinner. The service was fantastic although we were 15 people that came. I highly recomend the tuna. The view of Budva was stunning.

Thank Annika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Beach Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad you had a wonderful time at Dukley Beach Lounge.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I recently went here and we had the most amazing experience. The food was absolutely devine! The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. Not to mention the secenery it was perfect! I would highly recommend this restaurant as a must do if you visit Budva! Loved it

Thank amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Beach Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Thank you so much, Amy! We are glad you enjoyed our place that much!

Hope to see you again!

Best regards from Dukley Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dukley Beach Lounge also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Dukley Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing