We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
60
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel bachelorette party excellent trip quiet neighborhood minute walk to the beach visit budva clean rooms walking distance old town maja montenegro beaches facilities noise balcony apartment
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in March. The staff is the most friendliest, which I had at a hotel. Clean, modern rooms with nice bathrooms. Bed and pillows were fantastic. Breakfast was severed at 8. As I had to leave earlier, they prepared breakfast for me at 7:30. They serve local cheese, and prosciutto from Montenegro. High class service. It's located near the center of Budva but still quiet neighborhood.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PinkyandTheBrain259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel, great atmosphere, excellent service, patient staff and great food. I really recommend this place. Vukadinovic, Vukadionovic, Dragan, Daragan Vukodinovic! lalalalalala Thank you for all

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank GlobeTrotting757681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Mindenképpen ajánlom mindenkinek, a kiszolgálás kiváló, a szobák zseniálisak a személyzet normális!!

Maybe if u visit Budva, u should check in in this hotel, because its the best hotel like the same prizes for this

PERFECT

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AntalK48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Really great experience. Great hotel, great and hospitable hotel personnel. Me and my family felt like we are at home.
I strongly recommend this hotel for families with children, among others. Enjoy!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vlado B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Exceptional hotel! I spent 5 days in the hotel, and I really felt like home. the staff was extremely kind and tried to respond to my requests and questions in the shortest possible time.
The hotel is in the city center, but in a very quiet place without any noise!
The rooms are large, clean and tidy, the hotel has free parking, free Wi-Fi which covers the entire hotel, ...

All in all, a hotel that I would recommend to anyone who wants to visit Budva

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews