We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tuna carpaccio with truffle!!!”
Review of Konoba Portun

Konoba Portun
Ranked #4 of 184 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 27
Description: We would like to inform our dear guests that the restaurant will be closed from 1st of November 2018 until 1st of March 2019. Thank you for understanding and see you in new season 2019. Warm regards from all Konoba Portun team!
Restaurant details
Description: We would like to inform our dear guests that the restaurant will be closed from 1st of November 2018 until 1st of March 2019. Thank you for understanding and see you in new season 2019. Warm regards from all Konoba Portun team!
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Excellent food and service. Good selection of wines. Would go back to Budva just to have a meal at Kobona Portun!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Monalisa2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We walked past this restaurant several times before reading all the positive reviews and stepping in. Definitely the right choice! Such a lovely little restaurant and amazing service, both for us adults and our baby who enjoyed all the attention he received from the staff members. ;) We had lamb and prawns in some kind of a sauce and both dishes were super tasty. Probably one of the best meals we had during our trip to Budva!

Thank Outi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

The food is perfect. Simple ingredients mixed and spices are good. Seafood is fresh. The staff is friendly. We love the athmosphere here.

Thank Ritsa3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

My partner and I visited Budva this week and this was our favourite restaurant we visited. We liked it that much we went twice. The location is beautiful, the food was tasty and the wine was great. What made it really good though was the waiter he was so friendly, kind and helpful. He even gave us some local Raki on our last visit. Thank you ❤️

Thank SweetEmmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

+ Wonderful service - best we experienced in Montenegro & Croatia
+ Excellent seafood
+ Cute quiet street setting but busy enough to people-watch
+ Reasonable prices

Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Konoba Portun also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Konoba Portun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing