We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 108
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 131
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 80
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
140
40
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
40
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnazca linesgreat carefelt like homeroom was cleannancyflighthosteldesert
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We got a warm welcome from Nancy and Elsa. They helped us to find a good guide and they do more that they were supposed to do. Room was clean and breakfast delicious. Thank you, we will definitely go there if we return to Nazca. :)

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This is a true bed and breakfast, it is simple, comfortable and clean. We had a spacious, cozy room.
The breakfast was nice and we were encouraged to make hot drinks at any time.
The ladies who run it have a very nice "mi casa, su casa" attitude and you feel most welcome.

Room Tip: Rooms have names instead of numbers, Camila was nice.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NazcaHouse, Propietario at Nazca House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Estimados HUÉSPEDES, gracias por preferirnos, gracias por tomarse su tiempo y escribirnos, y, gracias por su RECONOCIMIENTO, sus palabras nos ayuda a preocuparnos mas por USTEDES,,,,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I stayed at Nazca House on 24th and 25th November 2016. My stay was extremely comfortable and really pleasant. The two land ladies were fantastic, very helpful and very kind. The breakfast was specially prepared and very tasty. I recommend this hotel 100%. Felt at home and was truly magical.

Room Tip: Very good wifi, very comfortable beds, nice hot water available all the time, very quiet and wonderful cooked breakfast.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CubaJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I made a short stop to Nazca for 2 days, mainly to do the flight over the infamous Nazca lines.

Upon arrival in the Nazca house the two lady hosts immediately organized the flight for the next morning for us with Air Majoro (upon reading some reviews and also now according to our own experience the best airline).

The pickup on the next morning arrived perfectly as scheduled. After the amazing flight we were returned to the Nazca House where a breakfast waited for us.

To even top all of this: we were leaving for Arequipa on the same day but with an overnight bus that only leaves at 10pm in the evening. As they did not need the room for the day, the two nice lady hosts let us generously use the room until we had to go to the bus station.

Overall, very recommendable mainly due to the great hosts but also because of the central location and the nice facilities in the Nazca House!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Admir O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Nazca House for the flyover in the morning. But didn't get on the return bus until 11pm. Nancy, Elsa, and Raoul are very helpful. They prepared breakfast fresh for me way past breakfast time after my flight, and allowed me to rest in the room until evening free of charge. Raoul drove me everywhere I wanted to go. It was really great experience and I highly recommend this place!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Becky Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews