We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
96
86
38
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
86
38
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gorgeous pool comfortable bed surrounding area beautiful riad oasis dinner date greenery tour guide
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed just one night but left wanting more. The grounds surrounding the individual rooms are an absolute pleasure to stroll around and discover different little crooks with always something unusual to see. The rooms themselves are well appointed and have ample room and storage with a really comfortable bed.
It is definitely worth a visit if yoy are on the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank passo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

This was one of the nicest places we stayed on a two week visit to Morocco. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the gardens are spectacular. Unfortunately we did not get to try the pools as it was too cold. We enjoyed walking through the surrounding area and seeing the traditional irrigation system and family garden plots. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was excellent with good wine.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mandb_Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This Riad was lovely, a beautiful setting. Rooms were spacious and clean with beautiful gardens and pool area. Hugh date grove next door which we were able to walk through with a guide from the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I have deducted due to the favt there was no hot water during our stay.
Otherwise this is a bery comfortable place to stay for the price.
Conveniently located with great service and clean and comfortable facilities.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank garrymK7780VPO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

This was by far the best hotel we've been in on our trip to Morocco.
- Room was very luxurious and clean
- Nice and quiet swimming pool and lounge area
- Romantic dinner place with tasty food
- Peaceful walks in oasis around hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 170bla_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews