We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“INCREDIBLE!”
Review of Casa Perleta

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chefchaouen
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Perleta
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Chefchaouen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

By far, my favourite accommodation out of all the 8 we've been to in Morocco. Casa Perleta is a dream. Such a charming place, positive vibes and stunning panoramic views. The breakfast was abundant and delicious. Bedrooms were of utmost comfort and anything we needed, we got. My favourite thing about this Casa Perleta however, is the lovely staff who were oh so helpful and lovely. All the staff had a smile on their faces at any time. The host was also very charming and gave us some really good advice before we left for a walk around the Blue Pearl. I dream of this place daily and I long to return!

Salam to all the staff who made our stay memorable. Love from the three Maltese girls <3

Room Tip: All rooms were equally great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mireillefarrugia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I loved this dar and it's location. The room and whole dar was clean, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was delicious, and the location was central to everything you would want to see. The rooftop was the best part. The sunset and breakfast on the roof was our favorite part! We would recommend this place to family and friends.

Room Tip: We stayed in the 4H room- it was adorable!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aliciagoglucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect location, very comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff. General all around nice place. Very helpful at reception. Lovely roof breakfast spot. We had a good triple room. Breakfast served on roof - but no other meals available. There are lOTS of restaurant/snack options nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pamfula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast is optimum and fresh. Breakfast location in terrace is great with view of Rif mountains. Hotel room is cute and interesting and gels well with the chefchaouen town. You can walk to all main attractions as Chefchaouen medina is not that big.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gking08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Casa Perleta is a beautiful place that is maintained nicely; it has that sense of romanticism and peace for patrons staying in this place, which my wife, myself and two other friends had the opportunity for one night.

As we entered the courtyard from the entrance, we felt relaxed in the little garden and blue/white tiles decoration; a contrast to the hustle and bustle from the shops and happenings outside.

My wife and I stayed in room 3 which was on the first floor. Room was clean and relatively spacious with a double bed in the attic. Decoration was original, reflecting the history and characters of the place.

Location is convenient as it was off the main walking stretch leading to town centre, and close to the road where vehicle can be parked to unload luggages.

We enjoyed the breakfast on the rooftop, which we could oversee the town. There were a variety of local pancakes together with yogurt and fruits for breakfast. One could take it slow and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.

This is a truly a special experience in this fairy tale place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tobeslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chefchaouen hotels
0.2 km away
Lina Ryad & Spa
Lina Ryad & Spa
#3 of 24 in Chefchaouen
530 reviews
0.5 km away
Casa Sabila
Casa Sabila
#1 of 24 in Chefchaouen
143 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Casa Miguel
Hotel Casa Miguel
#7 of 24 in Chefchaouen
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Dar Mounir
Hotel Dar Mounir
#15 of 24 in Chefchaouen
126 reviews
51.2 km away
Dar Gabriel
Dar Gabriel
#12 of 24 in Chefchaouen
237 reviews
0.7 km away
Dar Echchaouen
Dar Echchaouen
#4 of 24 in Chefchaouen
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Perleta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Perleta

Address: 68 Avda. Hassan I | Bab el Souk, Chefchaouen 91000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Tangier-Tetouan Region > Chefchaouen
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Chefchaouen
Price Range: $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
Casa Perleta Chefchaouen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing