We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
1
0
3
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
3
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

the location of the hotel is strategy near a lot of Port Dickson entertainment centre including 3D art, Cowboy Town and Family Karaoke. However the hotel room need major renovation because the toilet is not design properly, deserve to be call the WORST budget hotel toilet i ever experience because no proper water drain design. the free breakfast only offer 2 variety but food was average and spicy

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danial8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

There's a leak from the air-conditioner. Water came out from nowhere and flooding the room. I hurt myself while attempting to dry the floor. Old and small TV with bad waves reception. We can only pick 1 from 4 different breakfast menu. Only one...

So much complaints for a one-night-stay in this hotel. Being so cheap would cause so much trouble. When it comes to family, stop being so cheap.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank ItsBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

First time I experienced a room with CCTV! We found there is CCTV in the room, though we are not sure if it is functional or not. We only noticed it when we were preparing to sleep. The water in the bathroom is stagnant. Very old fashioned to that show only snowflake channels. There is only 1 switch that on and off all lights in the room. I have small kids that need to sleep with a little bit of brightness. The room we had, was a room without any windows. One of the towel was so worn out, it is brownish instead of the original white, that we doubted if it is a bathroom floor mat. The receptionist never smile, however the kitchen staff and cleaner is friendly and helpful.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank FeiChinC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

The place is clean, room is cool & nice too. Just that the bathroom water doesn't drains down. The reception staff's are very friendly. The hotel is very near to giant hypermarket & also lots of hawker stalls.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

There is no toiletries n floor trap in bathroom. This lead to stagnant water. Limited item for free breakfast. Only 2 option... (roti bakar with half boil egg n coffee/ tea or roti bakar, fried egg with sausage n coffee/tea)... '.........................................................'' '

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank jyor2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews