We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place with Beautiful Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bryant, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Camper671...
1 review
“Beautiful Place with Beautiful Views!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful Cabin with Beautiful Views, We really enjoyed the trip. We were close enough to the attractions but far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle of the big city. We could come back and just enjoy the cabin and views and be very satisfied. We definitely are planning a return visit to enjoy some of the other attractions in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nam N
Alabama, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Cabin with awesome views and close to Chattanooga”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Cabin was very clean and maintained. Beautiful landscaping and amazing views of the lake and surrounding mountains. We met the owner and she was very attentive and sociable and nice. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay and only a short 20min drive to Chattanooga and you get the peace and quiet. great privacy with it being gated and no dirt roads to get to the cabins. it is a concrete drive all the way to your cabin and concrete park pad. You will not be dissapointed for choosing to stay here. Oh also has WIFI and good cell phone signal for being on the mountains away from city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer S
Franklin, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Guy's Weekend Retreat”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I booked this cabin for my husband's birthday and his long time buddies that hadn't gotten together in a while. It rained the entire weekend, but they still had a blast. They said it was absolutely gorgeous and had zero complaints. They're already talking about doing it again next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Nice getaway, okay for you kids”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was a nice getaway that the family enjoyed. They supplied firewood which was a huge plus!! I would totally suggest packing toilet paper-they supply 2 rolls which wasn't quite enough for us to make it to the 3rd night and next morning (drag having to go to the store when you're on vacation).
Young children: We have an 8 month old, 3 year old and 4 year old. The kid rooms are upstairs, Master is down. There were only showers, so fortunately my kids could do showers vs. Baths. They also only had stools so our booster wasn't safe enough for me to leave the baby in on top of the stool if I had to (just info for parents of little ones). Kids loved having TV in room.
View: Can see the city from across the river, a damn, and a train! Lots to see.
Overall, average place. Great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing