We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
231
23
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
23
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedouin campjeep tourwatch the sunsettwo nightsgreat sleepground ovenfamily businessamazing experiencebreakfast was deliciousday hiketake your timeabsolute silenceamazing landscapedesert floordesert experiencewe loved our staynext morning
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very high quality tent and great food. There were plenty of blankets to keep us warm through the desert nights and the location in the desert is truly excellent - a spot where many other camps come in to watch the sunset every day.

Great hosting kept us comfortable throughout our stay.

I would recommend their tours also.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sz263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The Wadi Rum is a magical place and we can't thank Mohammad and all of our guides enough for their hospitality and making this a trip of a life time for myself and my parents.

We spent 3 days and two night in the Wadi Rum. We drove down from Amman the morning of our first trip and were promptly met by Musa, our very smiley and silly tour guide for the day (he showed us where to park our car and then we jumped in his car for the touring). We had a different Bedouin guide each day, all equally fantastic. The Wadi Rum is a big play ground and a must go place in Jordan. We climbed sand dunes, climbed on rocks, road camels... time flew by... and I ensure you we were having a great time thanks to all at Wadi Rum Bedouin Camp.

We were so impressed by the beautiful rooms, fancy bathrooms and excellent food.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Perk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Beyond Wadi Rum for two nights. Fabulous place with kind and hospitable hosts. We did full day tour of Wadi Rum. The scenery was breathtaking and out of this world and the food at the Camp was amazing. If you’re in Jordan, Wadi Rum is a must. Salman and his team were brilliant in looking after us. Thank you Salman.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank EastsideMassive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We have just come back from our visit to Jordan and the camp in Wadi Rum was certainly the best of our trip. Mohammed, Ali, our great guide Ibrahem and the rest of the people there were always willing to help. We really enjoyed in the camp, the rooms are confortable, the shared bathroom is clean and the food is excellent. Fully recommended! Thank you all for our stay there!! We hope to go back someday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FalbalaMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We stayed 3 night - 2 full days and we had a fantastic time! It is in the middle of the desert - inside the protected area! It is still very authentic and run by a lovely family who takes care that your stay is nothing less than perfect. The food is delicious!!! We had two days jeep/hiking tour and our guide Mosa was THE BEST guide we have ever had. We become friends and we really miss him. He is so funny and very bright, speaks perfect English. We had so much laugh together and he explained everything about the desert, Beduin life and just about anything we asked. He was the highlight of our whole trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marigio0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews