We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 22
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 22
Agoda.comUSD 22
TravelocityUSD 24
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
275
12
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
12
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep tour highly recommended place offered extra blankets one night an amazing experience his team bedouin songs bathrooms were clean super fun sunset spot local food bedouin tea riding camels watching the stars great guide cold night bedouin dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

The wadi rum does not leave you indifferent. There is something special about this place that no words can't explain.

You completly disconnect from the outside world and you enjoy the bedouin lifestyle.

Thank you so much to wadi rum sky tour to make this experience so unique. The whole team were super kind and always there if you need anything, we felt like we were part of their team and not like tourist.

We spend 3 nights with one night under the stars. That was the best things I did so far. A special thanks to Salem and the cook guy that search for the best spot to make sure we will not be cold, they took care of everythings and we had so much fun!!!

I highlty recommend Sky tour, they adapt the trip according to your preference, they have special care to their customer you will live a unique experience that will be unforgettable.

The place,the food and the people were amazing.
I cannot wait to come back and spend more time.
I already miss their tea !!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Luciemhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

My 3 days in Sky camp in Wadi Rum were truly amazing. We've met the greatest people at the camp and they made us discover the desert in a traditional bedouin way.
The pictures and the words aren't enough to explain the experience we had the chance to live !
Can't wait to come back to see those landscapes again, look at the stars, watch the sunset and of course drink some tea !!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank louiseh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Words aren't enough to describe our experience in Wadi Rum and especially with Wadi Rum Sky Tours and camp owned by Sulieman that was great with us.

We stayed 3 nights, two in tent and one under the stars, this was our favorite moment in Jordan, if you want an immersion in the bedouin culture and to enjoy fully the desert, do not hesitate to take contact with this camp !

Everything was perfect : the place, the food, the jeep tour and the people !

Thanks again to Salem our guide, with who we had great time !

A highly recommended place in Wadi Rum !

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chloebchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Soleyman and the rest of the workers were so nice. It is very cheap and an amazing experience, it is so beautiful there. We also did guide around the desert with them during a full day and it was lots of fun

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cuchicuchi100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021

Fantastic experience in the spectacular beauty of Wadi Rum. Sueliman and the crew were all so friendly and welcoming. Jeep tour was great. Bedouin music and dancing was fun, definitely recommend. Enjoy.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank orkneyron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews