We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$108
Breakfast included
Priceline
AU$115
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$95
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Christine K

Great hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Apr 2024
Staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Large room and comfortable bed. Different pillow provided on request. Garden bar with lanterns and lights was beautiful at night. Very reasonable prices. Perfect location to explore the area.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$64
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$52
  • Priceline
    AU$56
1.0 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$38
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$38
  • Agoda.com
    AU$22
  • Vio.com
    AU$24
0.7 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$36
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$36
  • Agoda.com
    AU$36
0.4 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$30
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$34
  • Agoda.com
    AU$27
  • Trip.com
    AU$45
3.4 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$50
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$45
  • Agoda.com
    AU$41
  • Vio.com
    AU$43
5.5 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$41
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$111
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Hotel Website
17.0 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$102
  • Hotels.com
    AU$88
  • Lol.travel
1.6 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$31
  • Agoda.com
    AU$22
  • Priceline
    AU$40
5.0 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$126
  • Agoda.com
    AU$102
  • Hotels.com
    AU$114
36.5 km from Ninh Binh Hidden Charm Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ninh Binh
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
809
242
44
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
809
242
44
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is beautiful mountain view breakfast buffet free bikes room was spacious boat tour laundry service annie hanoi tub field ride caves motorbike attractions english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2024

During my recent trip, I had the opportunity to stay at a hotel that truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the hotel, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming staff who provided exceptional service throughout my stay. They were attentive, courteous, and always ready to assist with any inquiries or requests I had.

The rooms at the hotel were surprisingly well-maintained and clean. The housekeeping team did an outstanding job of ensuring that every corner was spotless, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. I was able to enjoy a restful night's sleep and wake up feeling refreshed each morning.

The hotel's location was also quite convenient, with easy access to public transportation and nearby attractions. I found it incredibly convenient to explore the city and visit popular landmarks without

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guadalupe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

A beautiful place to stay, friendly staff. Loved the courtyard for drinks with all the colourful lanterns, huge comfy bed, large room and great choices for breakfast. We could rent bicycles for 100,000 dong for two people, half day. Great location close to Tam Coc river boats.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gersandwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Rooms are so beautiful snd spacious with all the facilities you require. Beautiful outdoor pool as well. Breakfast was fantastic and all staff were so nice especially the reception girls the porters and their supervisor Mr. Long. Definitely I will come back again!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024 via mobile

Had an amazing time staying at this hotel. From the moment we checked in, we were made extremely comfortable. We were a bit nervous travelling with two little children, one being an 8 month old baby and Ninh Binh being our first stop in Vietnam. Ivy at the reception was welcoming, explained the whole process with a big smile. The tiredness from the long flight weaned off for enthusiasm in this new town. The staff in the restaurant held our baby while we ate, that touched us deeply. The place is located close to Tam coc river and many good restaurant. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant so wouldn't know much about the food. Ms Hva and other staff at the restaurant were excellent. Our room was spacious to accommodate baby cot, the bathroom was big enough with an additional shower. The only improvement we can think of is the swimming pool, the water wasn't perfectly clean and the swimming changing area where they had no shower gel. I think the visitors don't use the swimming area much, and we wouldn't have used it unless my son insisted on it.

Room tip: Great location, free bike ride
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vivek g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024 via mobile

Excellent service; good facilities incl massage and flexible late checkout.
Large rooms; clean bathroom but I don’t like carpet in rooms.
Special thanks to Vivian which really did her utmost to let you feel that you are a respected customer.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dboer138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews