We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$125
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
AU$123
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Trip.com
AU$99
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Steven H

Perfect place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Mar 2024via mobile
This place is suitable for all kind of travelers, bussiness man. Perfect location, the aarchitectures are so unique, especially the bamboo restaurant, all staffs are so friendly, some people is Muong ethnic. They arranged me a nice view room, its shown straightly the lake in the middle of the resort, what a beautiful scene. This is my Vietnam go-to place!!!!!!
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: As you are visiting in Vietnam, you should come as once.
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tran Thao, Kinh doanh at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this review
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Ninh Binh and taking time to leave us such a nice review. We are glad to know that you satisfied with our services and facilities. Your good review is an encouragement for us to improve our services better day by day.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Resort Management Board
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$108
  • Priceline
    AU$146
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Hotels.com
    AU$174
28.6 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
AU$38
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$38
  • Agoda.com
    AU$22
  • Vio.com
    AU$23
35.9 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$63
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$56
  • Agoda.com
    AU$52
  • Expedia.com
    AU$67
37.5 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$108
  • Priceline
    AU$123
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Expedia.com
    AU$131
36.5 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$107
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
  • Hotels.com
    AU$140
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$157
35.3 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$62
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$70
  • Agoda.com
    AU$57
  • Expedia.com
    AU$84
38.8 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$45
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$39
  • Agoda.com
    AU$26
  • Trip.com
    AU$45
37.1 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$36
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$36
  • Agoda.com
    AU$36
36.1 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$41
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
36.0 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Priceline
AU$40
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$31
  • Agoda.com
    AU$21
  • Trip.com
    AU$34
39.0 km from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ninh Binh
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2024

The resort is spacious, peaceful, close to nature. Uniquely designed bulgalow room on the lake. Riding a bicycle around the resort to enjoy the fresh air in the morning. It is very close to Cuc Phuong National Park, everyone should take the opportunity to visit. Staff are friendly and enthusiastic. We will comeback next time.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank th_th_mt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tran Thao, Kinh doanh at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Ninh Binh. It’s our pleasure to know that you were happy and had pleasant stay with us. We've strived to achieve our goal of making every guest's stay enjoyable by providing outstanding service. Therefore, your reviews are very important to us because our team will be happy to know that their effort has been recognized and appreciated. Once again, we are genuinely thankful for your time to give us encouraging feedback which will help us constantly keep up our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
Resort Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2024 via mobile

Wonderful place to chill out great staff and really peaceful would recommend after a hectic few days in ho chi min and Hanoi nothing is too much trouble for vueng hotel manager really nice guy and looked after us during our stay,made sure we enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tran Thao, Kinh doanh at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear Beloved Guest
Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this great review. It is indeed heartwarming to hear of your pleasant experience and thank you for highlighting our facilities and excellent services. We have shared your feedback to our Front Office Manager – Mr. Vuong and the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you back again for another memorable trip.
Wish you all the best in your life.
Best regards,
Resort Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2024

A fantastic resort with majestic natural scenery that I couldn't have imagined to be as vast as it is. This is the perfect place to unwind after days of work. The hot mineral pool is absolutely amazing,and I enjoy cycling around the resort in the afternoon. I wish there were even more breakfast options available

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank goon0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thao Tran, Sales at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2024

Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this great review. It is indeed heartwarming to hear of your pleasant experience and thank you for highlighting our facilities and excellent services. Regarding breakfast, we are improving to be better with more choice.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable trip.

Wish you all the best in your life.

Best regards,
Resort Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2023

We had been staying here for three nights for our trip to Ninh Binh and everything seems very nice and gorgeous. The peaceful and fresh air here makes me feel very comfortable because of the many green trees and spaces, which are extremely suitable for vacation. We booked a hotel pick-up service from Noi Bai airport, which took about over 2 hours to reach the resort. Breakfast is good, nice services offered as well. Especially, the most remarkable thing is the mountainous landscape seen from the room is so poetic and majestic, amazing.
We will definitely visit back again...

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Harry1001990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thao Tran, Sales at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2023

Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay among lots of choice in Ninh Binh and taking time to leave us such a great review. We are glad to know that you had an extremely enjoyable experience at our resort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Resort Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2023

At the end of a long trip to Vietnam I spent a short stay at this resort and it was perfect for me.
The staff are there for you from the very first minute you arrive. They were amazing. Hiep, Lieu, Annie and Vuong and Mark (an Australian who is buckets of fun). Everyone from the buggy drivers, pool staff, catering and cleaning staff made this trip exactly what I needed - a clean, comfortable, peaceful and luxurious break at the end of a great adventure in Vietnam.
I was expecting the peace and quiet - in the beautiful surroundings. I wasn't expecting such good care , attention and friendliness.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ReganH521
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thao Tran, Sales at Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greetings from Wyndham Grand Vedana Ninh Bình Resort!

It is such an honor to learn that we were able to fulfill your requirements and succeed in giving you a memorable and pleasant stay. We strive to achieve our goal of making every guest's stay enjoyable by providing outstanding service. Therefore, your reviews are very important to us because our team will be happy to know that their effort has been recognized and appreciated. We are genuinely thankful for your time to give us encouraging feedback which will help us constantly keep up our service.

Wish you all the best in your life.

Best regards,
Resort Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews