We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

I came walking past the homestay in the early morning and I went to ask for the price of a room. The very friendly owner gave me a discount AND allowed me to check-in straight away, which was 09:00.

Breakfast was nice, there is a menu to choose from. It comes with as much tea and coffee as you want.

The bed has a nice matress.

The owners wife was also super friendly and always smiling!

The next day I was supposed to be picked up by the tour company to get to the bus, however pick up never came and the owner brought me and my big backpack himself! Free of charge. And he gave me free water for the journey!

I would definitely stay here again if I return to Tam Coc.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Nayan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Me and some friends stayed at Thanh Dat. We were very happy with our stay, the hosts were incredibly inviting, helpful and kind. Breakfast every day was brilliant- a good selection with refilled tea and coffee. The room we stayed in was beautiful- comfy beds too. Our hosts were friendly and helped us out a lot, for example booking taxis, renting us bikes, doing washing, letting us use towels.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank annaknowlessmith94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

I would stay again for sure.
I only stayed in Tam Coc for 1 night. I found this place on trip advisor. Wonderful stay. I think it is pretty new so the rooms and bathrooms are in great condition. Nice garden type setting and some table and chairs outside your door to sit if you like.

Family is nice and very accommodating. Willing to help with bus/train bookings. They have bikes and scooter for rent if you are interested.

Pros:
- New. Rooms and bathrooms very clean
- Comfortable bed. One of the most comfortable I have slept in so far in my travels.
- Good WiFi connectivity
- Bikes and motorbikes for rent

Cons:
- None.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: da igual todo perfecto
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews