We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Andrea G
Bangkok, Thailand

Immerse yourself in a tropical jungle, while being only few meters away from Pai's walking street

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Mar 2024
Nice hotel with friendly and attentive staff. The rooms are bungalows, fully equipped with air-con, TV, fridge, etc., located in a flush tropical garden, crossed by countless water streams and dotted with ponds.
After the sunset frogs, geckos and birds entertain the hotel guests with their calls, staging an amazing jungle-styled concert.
Parking availability is limited to a couple of spots.
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: Comfortable, conveniently located hotel, with a unique jungle-like charm.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this review
Responded 25 Mar 2024
Dear AndreaGG64,

Thank you so much for staying at our resort and for your lovely review. We are delighted
that you had a wonderful time at our resort and happy with the service from our team.
We appreciate for your kind word and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,

Phusanisa Chareonweth

Room Division Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$29
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
AU$24
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$198
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$47
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$47
1.0 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$49
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The entrance and reception area where breakfast is taken
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$63
  • StayForLong
0.5 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Great pool in quiet setting
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$69
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$85
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$62
  • Booking.com
3.9 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$96
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Pai Village Boutique Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pai
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
393
155
50
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
155
50
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue ox house manager walking street night market fresh fruit front porch beautiful place every evening each morning beautiful garden bars and restaurants the cottages stayed longer a lovely stay the main street farm addy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2024

Great hotel - beautiful, clean, good breakfast, great swimming pool
All the kinds of rooms are great
Located in the center of Pai, 2 minutes walk from the night market
Great service and amazing people, especially Pao - so nice and kind
Amazing hotel

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ליאור מ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear N9818PA_,

Thank you so much for choosing Pai Village Boutique Resort to spend your precious holiday and for taking the time to share you wonderful review with us and with other travelers.
It feels so good to read such lovely review and to know that you had a wonderful time during your recent stay at Pai Village Boutique Resort.
As we always say, when you are at Pai Village Boutique Resort you are family and we do make sure to meet all our guests expectation.
Pao would be very happy to read your kind words and of course the entire Pai Village Boutique Resort Team.
Thank you once again for such a lovely feedback and we can't wait to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Phusanisa Chareonweth

Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2024

We stayed at Pai Village Boutique resort for 6 nights and we are so pleased that we chose to stay there during our time in Pai. We stayed in one of the garden bungalows which were simple but with everything that was needed for a comfortable and relaxing stay, well maintained and kept immaculately clean. Its location was perfect for us - in the heart of Pai, but in a beautiful garden oasis of calm. The staff were all amazing; friendly, helpful and consistently went the extra mile to make our stay a great experience. When they found out it was my husbands birthday, they even made sure that it was a special day for him. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2024

Dear F9066JPteresap,
Thank you for staying with us and wonderful review, we are happy to see that!
We can see how well traveled you are and how important great experiences and long lasting memories are,
thank you for sharing those once again.
The team here is working hard to exceed expectations daily and being able to deliver them is also due to the feedback we got daily,
We appreciate your time. This all will motivate the team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Phusanisa Chareonweth
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

This place is fabulous - Addy and his staff are super helpful and we loved our little bamboo lodge. Little presents left on the pillows - really personal touches like the “Welcome home” message on the bed. Great pool, great breakfasts and a charming setting right at the “smart” end of the famous walking street near the river

Room tip: Car parking difficult. - come on a scooter or by taxi/minibus
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JamesCazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear JamesCazza,
Thank you so much for choosing Pai Village Boutique Resort to spend your precious holiday and for taking the time to share you wonderful review with us and with other travelers.
It feels so good to read such lovely review and to know that you had a wonderful time during your recent stay at Pai Village Boutique Resort.
As we always say, when you are at Pai Village Boutique Resort you are family and we do make sure to meet all our guests expectation.
Addy would be very happy to read your kind words and of course the entire Pai Village Boutique Resort Team.
Thank you once again for such a lovely feedback and we can't wait to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Phusanisa Chareonweth
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

A beautiful hotel in the middle of the city close to the river. Even it is in the middle of the town it is so quiet and peaceful, providing relaxed atmosphere. The stuff is so polite and friendly what gives you a great feeling that you are the only guest in the hotel. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant in the evening is amazing. We have a great vacation and wish we can come again.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank etikl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear etikl,
Thank you for choosing Pai Village Boutique Resort, and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience.
It is so nice to know that we did an excellent job making your holiday extra special.
I will definitely pass this on to entire team for added motivation.
We look forward to welcome you for next visit.

Best Regards,
Phusanisa Chareonweth
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2024 via mobile

Pai Boutique Resort is a fantastic hotel, the staff really are so welcoming and friendly it was a pleasure to stay here. The little things the hotel provides make a huge difference from complimentary snacks, drinks and fruit to ‘turning’ your bed a night, it’s a wonder to stay. Fantastic breakfast in the morning and a well renowned restaurant on site (we didn’t use as only here one night), the hotel is meticulously clean and tidy. Loved it here and would definitely return

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matf69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EAM Pai Village, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Pai Village Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2024

Dear matf69,
Thank you very much for staying with us here at Pai Village Boutique Resort!!
It is such a pleasure to know that you had a relaxing and memorable holiday. Your feedback is really motivating our team spirit to carry on and to improve our product and service quality to the higher level.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Best Regards,
Phusanisa Chareonweth
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews