We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
26
25
10
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
25
10
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverrooms are cleannice gardenwalking streetfree wifibalcony
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

The location is hard to beat because it is situated next to the river and still is very close to the many bars and restaurants that Pai has to offer. There is a nice garden with a little swimmingpool. The rooms are clean. Breakfast however is not worth mentioning. Coffee was good though. Our suggestion: just eat elsewhere and only have drinks while you enjoy the nice views.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hiranya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Just stopped for a drink the staff very friendly it's a very good location and the drinks were nice.
You need mosquito spray at night but the staff will provide you with that the food was pleasant as well
Paul

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Nice location near small river.
We walked through the busy streets of Pai town, and after a long day riding motorbikes, we opted for a nice peaceful dinner by the river.
Good service, quiet location, food was good and cooked right beside seating area. A nice set up.
I believe they may have renovated after a recent (isn) flood.

We also visited in the morning for our breakfast. . . . great way to start the day.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We visited this restaurant for its lovely riverside view at the end of road passing the central Pai town. While enjoying your meal you would feel fun watching people crossing the river on the small bamboo bridge crossing from the Pai city to the greenery side. Most people crossing the bridge are westerners staying the local lodge and huts. For food we found its taste is quite satisfied, for laab ped, its signature German pork leg, kaprao basil pork and much more. However we think its service is a bit slow and lower than professional standard for such a luxury hotel in town. But its stunning view and good food should well offset its poor service.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Suwatss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

A wonderful place to stay in the beautiful location of Pai. The hotel is by the river, it has an absolutely clean swimming pool and a pleasant restaurant. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and well serviced, the whole ambiance of the place is superb. It is a place to go back to. We do!

Room Tip: The rooms all have a lovely outlook. The cheapest are the best! However if you want an "in room" pool it is double the cost.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnrimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews