We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burger spot”
Review of Maya Burger Queen

Maya Burger Queen
Ranked #9 of 201 Restaurants in Pai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$2 - AU$8
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 3 June 2024

Great spot for a burger, nice and easy food. The menu is really balanced for meat and non-meat lovers and prices were amazing! Really recommend

Date of visit: June 2024
1  Thank 134lizzyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,028 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2024 via mobile

I was hungry. Needed something big. Stumbled upon this spot by happenstance. Had a bacon cheeseburger, it was marvellous.

Date of visit: April 2024
1  Thank everettbelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

The vegetarian options are outstanding. This was a better veggie burger than I’ve had in the UK. Don’t miss this place! It’s the cheapest burger place in Pai - under 100 Baht.

Date of visit: February 2024
1  Thank Iglov201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2024 via mobile

Great selection of vegan and non vegan burgers on the menu, I ordered the mushroom vegan burger and it was delicious, the chips were amazing too! Nice place to watch the world go by :)

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank 648lynseym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2023

Amazing place the best burger in pai
Very lovely people the meat is great and the onion ring and the nuggets

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ofekp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Maya Burger Queen also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Maya Burger Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.