We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food as Good as the Design!”
Review of Om Garden Cafe

Om Garden Cafe
Ranked #2 of 202 Restaurants in Pai
Price range: AU$2 - AU$6
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: The Om Garden Cafe is a restaurant set in a beautiful garden in the heart of Pai. Our menu is an eclectic mix of Western, Mediterranean and Asia food served with a Thai twist. We also serve local organic coffee, shakes, lassis and freshly squeezed juices. Our breakfasts include a number of dishes based on the ever-popular locally grown avocado! We have some delicious fish and chicken options, as well as also have a variety of vegetarian and vegan options, including fresh salads, sandwiches and larger dishes. We supplement our regular blackboard menu with specials depending on the season. Our homemade cakes are especially popular: carrot cake with cream cheese topping, sticky chocolate cake with whipped cream, lime cheesecake, young coconut cheesecake, and freshly made pavlova with mango and passion fruit. Many of our customers also come to enjoy our friendly garden atmosphere with trees, plants and flowers as well as koi fish ponds. Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you!
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Wonderful surrounding, open, welcoming, beautiful dogs around - a really green, outside in kind of place. Amazing feta, beetroot and cashew nuts salad, French toast, lime cheesecake and smoothies!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank r2thebizel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (855)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 855 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2021

One of my absolute favourite cafes in Pai. I wasn't sure if it'd be open, given the COVID pandemic, but was happy to find it was. The food and service were as excellent as ever.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank KimGales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2020

I have been in Pai for three months, and in the morning we always went to have breakfast not far from where we were staying. The breakfast they serve in this place is terrific, they have cakes, great recipes, great menu, and really tasty entrees. I recommend it to anyone passing by Pai

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Somonette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2020 via mobile

Food is amazing! The setting is so beautiful it’s breathtaking. The juices and smoothies were my favourite!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Rainbowwarrior22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Their pastries are tender and delicious. I would like not to leave the table. Take care of your calories girls, because you can’t stop eating these delicious desserts!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Z8167TP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Om Garden Cafe also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Om Garden Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.