We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 89
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 43
USD 41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 45
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
11
13
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
13
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful roomperfect staystayed here for nightsper nightcatsfridgefanwifibungalowtvbaht
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The bungalow was ok, basic but everything you need. We pick one with fan but we didn't use it. The temperature goes down at the evening. The next day I even ask for one more blanket.
The best thing about this place is, that you live in the center.

I would say: For little money, everything you need.

Room Tip: they also have rooms with ac and hot water! ;)
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katja Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed over the peak season, which is in the cooler months. We stayed for 3 nights fews days before New Years. Despite the fact we were treated with the greatest respect by the most wonderful and very accommodating people who ran the place, the bungalows were wonderful if they were sound proof. We didn't sleep the whole time we were there because of the party noise coming from town, despite the fact that we were only half a kilometres from the town centre. If the whole was located a little out of town it would have been a perfect place to stay. The best coffee in town. They feed us fabulous breakfasts and organised everything for us but unfortunately we paid too much for the high season and we didn't get much for the money we paid. My advice is not to go to Pai in the peak season. I will visit Pai again but I will not stay so close to town again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for five nights and loved our stay. The bungalow we stayed in was very clean and beautifully decorated. The owners were incredibly friendly and very helpful despite the language barrier. We had the breakfast option (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED) and they made the most beautiful and delicious tasting breakfast we have had during our three weeks in Thailand. Not much of a chance to meet fellow travellers here as they are all private bungalows but that did not matter to us! A great option in a perfect location in Pai!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Karagunnarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

was Introduce by a friend in Pai to stay here! No regrets!! the Owners n staff are super friendly and are always there when you needed help!

I loved my stay here. The room is clean, big comfortable bed and nice classic shower. Beautiful view of garden and Pai river. The coffee house has Good Pai coffee and Good view of Pai river.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarkEdwards76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

I loved my stay here. The room is clean, big comfortable bed and nice shower. Beautiful veiw of garden and Pai river. Very little atmosphere here although it didnt bother us too much. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Keyleigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews