We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
14
20
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
20
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great range ceramic items plant pots mugs boxes shop baht
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We have bought a lot of ceramics from Indra and they have all been of good quality and have lasted very well. They also do an acceptable cup of coffee. Prices are very reasonable and there is a broad range of ceramic goods available

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank GrantG792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I bought 9 pieces of birthday mug at 49bht each.. Its very cheap and good quality.. Location is nearby clock tower at lampang. If u looking for sourvenior, you should go.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank B4739YRsaraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

I was looking for the coffee set and this place has a wide range, colorful of ceramic sets. I spent nearly an hour to make a decsion. Anyway, major products are mostly for informal occasion and home decoration but still worth a visit. Price ranges from 20-200THB, depend on product.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank scalopages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

The range of Ceramics on sale is amazing. The outlet offers everything from complete dinner services, to statues, vases, candle holders and quirky little ornaments.
Shipping can be arranged and everything is well wrapped for travelling by the friendly staff. A must see visit to a town famous for its ceramics

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank 957virginiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Stopped off on our way to Chiang Mai.
Excellent quality...so much to choose from
.....and prices discounted off marked price as well so great value. I could have filled 3 extra suitcases!!!!

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank nettsturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews