We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nateorch1...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Such a great spot to stay. Very peaceful and private but still close enough to all the fun stuff going on. One of my favorite spots I’ve ever been to!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phill S
1 review
“Incredible experience, 100% would go again!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Koh tao is an amazing place and the Keshin Sala Villa was a fantastic experience. Very clean and comfortable with amazing views of the ocean, beaches and jungle. The host was friendly and professional making our stay very comfortable.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chalifoux...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

First of all the view is fantastique. Every thing you see on picture is correct. The person in charge to help us, Jeanine is really great, available, nice and easy to reach....the best I ever had on airbnb. Second, the kitchen is really small but really well furnish so better than most kitchen we had in Thailand. The beds are a bit firm but ok. The only thing is that if you are 4 people and you get rainy days, you have you room so no common ground to sit. The chair on the patio are pretty but in general, not really a confortable place to relax 4 people sipping you drink while the sun goes down... but in general a great place and I do recommand it, they go out of their ways to make you happy. I would come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
britthorn...
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect villa near the beach with wonderful view and friendly host”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic location near the beach and with amazing view.
We were very well received by the host, Victor, who gave us lots of
good information about what to do and where to go on the island.
We loved it and will come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niclas H
1 review
“The place to be!”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully located villa! I have been to the island several times and this is by far my favorite place to stay. The host was very kind and helpful. This is my new home on the island!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thanks you for trusting us with your holiday, have safe trip home and we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing