We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
317
129
40
19
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
129
40
19
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelgian beer barbelgian familybelgian friesbeautiful beachplace to staysmall paradisemini martwestern foodair conditioningbasic bungalowtropical gardenbathroom doorbike rentalfull moon partythai stylestayed longeramazing place
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great times at Seetanu!
Stayed there in January for 8 Nights with a couple of friends.
Good vibes, friendly staff and always helpful. Also: directly at the beatiful beach and with a pool...
nothing more to add.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tobi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafena, Responsable relations clients at Seetanu Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

thank you Tobias,
it s always a pleasure for us to see you here...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and the food and drink options are impeccable. The room was clean and perfectly acceptable. Ours was the closest to the water, but even the others are extremely close and would be lovely options. Again, I can’t comment enough on how great the service is by all employees here. From the owner to the lowest employees on the totem pole, ALL will go out of their way to make sure you’re having a great time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafena, Responsable relations clients at Seetanu Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Amanda,

We enjoyed your stay too , hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I absolutely love the staff at Seetanu Bungalows. The rooms are clean and beautiful and the beach outside the hotel is one of the beast beaches in Koh Phangan.
The food at the Belgian Beer Bar is great, and the service is so friendly and they do take care of all your needs.
Highly recommend it!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We spent 6 days in a bungalow (partial seaview) and had a very nice stay. The bungalow was clean and we had everything we needed. The beach is beautiful and calm. Our 2 children loved it there, the swimminpool was perfect. All our questions were answered and the staff was overall very helpful. The restaurant was also very good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 105ingem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Bungalows on the beach are fantastically placed, even those at the back are only a few steps away. The beach is lovely and quite and the sea beautifully cleat. The bungalows are basic but nice and the king size bed hard but comfortable. The "romantic bungalow did not have a mirror except in the bathroom so getting ready to go out was a bit of a pain and the bathroom door was see though so if you like your privacy this bungalow is not for you. However I did not have these issues last year when we stayed in one of the other bungalows. Staff are lovely and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to holiday in Koh Phanghan

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elfmagic2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews