We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you'll need”
other travellers have booked this property
beach front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
beach front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
KevinGen
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“All you'll need”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I rented the place with a couple of friends for our multiple stag party, and it didn't disappoint. There was loads of space and it seemed to have been decorated to create a cool feel on warm days, which it excellently succeeded in doing. From both the garden and the lounge chairs and hot tub on the balcony there's an oceanview, so you can jump right into the water.
It's a pleasant walk to bars and supermarket, so no need for taxis or bikes.

The owner made it a priority to helps us out and was as friendly and laid back as you'd expect from someone who lives on a tropical island.

Excellent place to go and just relax or do whatever else you're planning on doing on Koh Phangan. Ideal for visiting with a group of friends or family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you for a nice review Kevin. It was great having you all and so haopy you loved our villa. Hope to see you back someday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moni D
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay near thongsala”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

First at all, sorry for the late response. We've stayed in charubay villa koh phangan almost one week with my family. The villa offers privacy and cleanness and the most important thing, the villa is in a quiet area. In my opinion the best what you can get! Stunning sundowners right from the garden or balcony. Neal and his wife take care of us perfectly.

I can't imagine of one critical point to give, If we came back to phangan this place is our spot!

It's worth every penny

Thanks a lot Neal, cu next time for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Wow! I am very touched by your kind words. It was our pleasure. Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
haven37
Hoi An, Vietnam
1 review
“Great place for great memories”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015

A group of friends and I rented the villa for a bachelor party and we couldn't recommend it more. The property is gorgeous, in an ideal location, and has all the amenities you need for a fantastic vacation. In addition, the owners are extremely kind and helpful. Not only did they help us with all of our transportation needs, they took us grocery shopping and mailed us several articles of clothing we had left at the house. Thanks again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
It was pleasure having you all and thanks so much for your kind compliments. Happy to help with the clothing left behind and would welcome your Canadian/Vietnam group any time again. You were great guests. THANK YOU.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hai V
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“This place is paradise”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015

The location was great. A small walk to local bars and a backyard that leads right to the water. Hosts were more than accommodating. The house looks exactly as in the photos...possibly even better. The house is clean and comfortable. Well worth the money. And perfect for a family or a group of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Great to have you Hai and your friends from Vietnam/Canada stay with us on your stag parties. Hope the 3 weddings went well. Its for sure the best place for pre-wedding and post wedding enjoymen Hope to see you all again. Glad it met all your standards and needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W
1 review
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Incredible villa on a perfect location on Koh Phangan. Both sunrise and sunset were an amazing experience. This villa has everything you could possibly need for an exquisite holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed the beat scenery and location on the island. Early rises and evening views as you say are spectacular. Thanks ka so much for you wonderful words about our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing