We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
other travellers have booked this property
beach front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
beach front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
William W
1 review
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Incredible villa on a perfect location on Koh Phangan. Both sunrise and sunset were an amazing experience. This villa has everything you could possibly need for an exquisite holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed the beat scenery and location on the island. Early rises and evening views as you say are spectacular. Thanks ka so much for you wonderful words about our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonneBee
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I honestly can't think of a single negative thing about our six day stay at the villa. We were a group of six friends staying together, and after almost two months of hectic travelling around Asia, nothing could have been better than an amazing and relaxed stay at a simply astonishing villa. Neal and his wife were fantastic hosts, and I can honestly say I have never experienced such hospitality and helpfulness. I can't wait to return some day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to seeing you again someday soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chie B
Manila
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

All i can say is that this place is awesome! It's a breath taking place. The house is very unique. The staff, specially the owners are nice! I'd love to go back and spend quality time with my love again. Thank you so much for the unforgettable experience. More power!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2016
Hi Chie! You guys were all awesome. we would welcome you back with open arms. Thank you so much for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertSou...
1 review
“Breath taking!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Words can't describe this amazing place! The location is nice and quiet with the beach no more than 5meters away from the veranda! The sunset are incredible and we loved our stay! I can't recommend it enough if you want a nice well priced location for a family holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thanks Rob. It was great having you all stay and so happy you enjoyed our amazing sunsets. Hope to see you all again someday soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordwalte...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Incredible villa, what a time”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

had the greatest week at the villa, loved every bit of it. the most amazing place ive ever stayed. the view was incredible, had everything you needed. just a short bike ride from anywhere. would highly recommend and hopefully ill be back sometime soon.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
It was a pleasure having you and your friends stay Jordan and that s so much for a wonderful review. To hear it's the best villa you have ever stayed is the biggest compliment ever. Thanks so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing