We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
24
22
24
32
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
22
24
32
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

I see many bad comments about this hotel some years ago, probably it was bad, but i visit for 3 nights and it was really amazing, the room was big and comfortable everything inside was new, from the structure until the furniture. Nice bed, very clean with amazing view. I believe they renovated everything recently. The price was good and the staff very welcoming. We ate at the restaurant all the times and it was really good such as the bar that plays life music and entertains with the fire shows. We stay all long day to the beach and the night at the bar, was an excellent experience. Only bad thing, that the internet doesn't work very well and that they don't provide sunbeds, with shadow. I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank John121380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My partner and I had a lovely 3 nights’ here in one of the villas. It had Air con, wifi, a hammock and 2 deck chairs on the balcony, a mini fridge with free water, a pool, motorbikes for rent, and trips bootable through Reception. We hired a moped for 200 baht a day. All workers spoke good English and were polite and helpful. Food options quite good for both meat eaters and vegetarians if you don’t want to go out. No faults with this place, would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kerrylouise89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Great place to stay in a beautiful quiet bay. Restaurant on the water with tasty food and a bar that makes it hard to leave.

The only downside is their CC machine was down and they made us withdraw cash

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank dharrigan62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Our other dishes were just ok, but the panang curry was to die for. Absolutely delicious. Cashew chicken was decent and did have a lot of nuts. Shrimp tempura and fried vegetables and chicken were ok. The view was sublime.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anne_Wisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

It's a little bit more remote on the island with a wonderfull beach right in front of the hotel. We were the first bungalows, the nearest of the beach so great view from the bed which is nice. There is also a restaurant and a really cool bar on the beach of the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OzyTanguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews