We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning - exceeded our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury, privacy, tranquility! A holiday made from memories that last a lifetime!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Luxury, privacy, tranquility! A holiday made from memories that last a lifetime!
Your 5-Star Villa on the beach in Koh Lanta!
Sunset is a must everyday!
Breakfast by the pool to start your day
Downstairs Master suite
Master suite downstairs marble bathroom
Upstair master suite with view of Andaman Sea
Private moments on your balcony
Your kitchen to cook or order food delivered
Accordion doors for additional privacy
Main House comfortably seats six people
Your view is breathtaking from morning until sunset
Outdoor Private Hot Shower
Dining at the Sala with Sunset
Dinner on the Sala to celebrate life
Beach View of Private Villa
Another sunset in paradise
snorkel or scuba everyday if you choose
Your hosts want only the best for you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacki W
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning - exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay here - the villa was beautiful and so relaxing! Wonderful to have our own private pool overlooking the beach. We travelled with two children (7 and 9 years) and the villa was a perfect spot for a family holiday. Plenty of lovely restaurants and bars nearby.
We're already planning our next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortably furnished great garden and swimming pool area
Liked least: The bedrooms have separate entrances from each other and the main living space which would not suit a family with young children.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IndigoVio...
Hove, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in 'Heaven on Earth' for a week and had a super relaxing time. The villa is spacious and clean and has one of the comfiest beds in the whole of Thailand! Great view of the sea (and the sunset) from both the infinity pool and the lounge area. There are any number of restaurants, bars and massage places within walking distance of the villa, both on the beach or on the road. Also lots of little shops for food purchases, sun tan lotion, beer and a fresh fruit stall 10 yards from the front door. Check in (and out) was easy. We'll be back.......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oaklandis...
San Francisco
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Great - Didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The house was as described. It is perfectly located in the center of Klong Nin beach, right on the edge of the sand. The pool was lovely and we spent every evening having a cocktail in the Sala by the beach watching the sunset. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom very large and well appointed with soaking tub, large stall shower, and even an outside shower.
Both the living bldg. and sleeping bldg. have aircon although it didn't work perfectly in the bedroom - it was either on very cold or not really working. It didn't bother us as the nights when we were there were not too hot. We'd cool it down at the end of the day and then turn it off. We only used the kitchen for making coffee in the morning and some simple breakfasts. We ate all our meals in the restaurants nearby as they are so inexpensive and easy. Cook Kai, right across the street, was the best food we had on the island and we went numerous times. The washing machine wasn't working when we were there and we understood from the manager that they were having trouble getting repairs to the island. They paid for our laundry to be done across the street (very convenient and easy) so it wasn't really a problem. Other than these minor issues, everything else was great. We loved the house, its location, and Koh Lanta itself. The beach was perfect for us - calm water, soft sand, uncrowded and clean. We are already dreaming of going back eventhough from the states it is a long haul.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harleybub...
Kamloops, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Above and Beyond”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

what a fabulous place!!. Our only regret was that we didn't book it longer. We found it difficult to get off our butts and do other things. On the beach, close to great restaurants, one across the street and one up the hill overlooking the ocean, the Cliffside, I believe, small family run markets nearby. Very laid back but enough action if you want it. What we enjoyed the most however, was laying on the loungers or sitting in the gazebo with a cold one or a glass of wine and letting our senses take over. We've been to a few great places in our travels but I must say that Koh Lanta and specifically 'Heaven on Earth' has taken over top spot.
L&S Knight

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing