We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden gem”
other travellers have booked this property
The house and garden close to Choa Praya river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The house and garden close to Choa Praya river
Double bed with working desk Double bed with working desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The house and garden close to Choa Praya river
Double bed with working desk
Double bed with working desk
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Single bed, garden and river view
Single bedroom
Working desk
Working desk
Living room, decorated by stylist tray and batik cushion
Living room
Living room and working space
Garden
Out side the house, decorated by flowers
A beach chair in the garden close to river
A beach chair in the garden close to river
Garden
Free rental bicycle
Dining and breakfast table
Breakfast, vegetable from our organic farm
Breakfast, vegetable from our organic farm
Massage in the garden
Massage in the garden
Massage in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
AnnKong
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked a room for 3 persons but we got a whole house all by ourselves. The house was surrounded by trees and flowers and a river infront.
The owner Mr Duke and his family very friendly and make our stay unforgetable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EuroTek
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“10 /10 Thank you for making me want to come back....”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How welcoming can Donnarith and his family be !!! Fantastic place to relax and chill, and even better with our 18th month old can run around in a secure garden. I could live in the accommodation provided easily it was so pleasant. The owners too great care of all of us, even filling the paddling pool so the little one would have more to keep her occupied...

10 /10 Thank you for making me want to come back....

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thx Annie for your great review and glad that finally you get your stuff.
Regards
Duke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lothov
France
Level 6 Contributor
282 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Hi Cristian
I'm glad you have a great time during staying with us. Hope to see you again.
Regards
Duke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poulouhh
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing