We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
46
37
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
37
8
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small property coakers walk beautiful sunrise bryant's park necessary amenities peaceful holiday sofa cum bed candle light dinner natural beauty front office buffet dinner walkable distance nice resort north indian ala carte dining hall wooden flooring
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Good resort in Kodai, centralized location yet great views and quiet place. Small resort with 11 rooms. Good ambience. Very close to the park, lake, cookers walk. Helpful staff. Not so expansive. Recommended to stay in room no 1101,where we had stayed.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shivkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear Shivkapadia,

Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us!

We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

This place has 11 cottages 9 facing the hills. 2 are facing the wall
The people around are very friendly and supportive. The morning sunrise is worth a view with well maintained garden in the frontyard and you have the birds singing early morning. Space to do your yoga on the Lawn is awesome. It was raining in the morning and the temperature dropped down to 11 degrees. Space for car park is available. Food is very tasty. The lady at the front office Ms Sasikala is very efficiant. There is place for kids to play . Reading books. Playing carrom. Spa with good therapists will be able to give you a relaxed holiday that you have planned.well maintained Garden.i stayed with my spouse . Getting small kids to this place may not be advisable as there are many steps in the garden.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Hrdai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Hrdai,

Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We spent 3 nights it's a beautiful resort,I can say it's like my home,it's a small property of may b 11 rooms,it's very clan n comfortable,the plus point of the resort is its location,the resort is next to coakers walk,staffs r wellmanerd,smiling and friendly,rooms r very spacious,we had lovely time relaxing in the resort
It's a well maintained property,it was my 2nd trip n needless to say if I visit again club mahindra coakers villa will b our preferred resort

Room Tip: I have stayed in ground floor n 1st floor both I liked
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shamveelahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear shamveelahmed,

Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us!

Look forward to welcome you back again in Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I would say obtaining a reservation at this resort of Club Mahindra is pretty tough. However, there ends d pain. This place is really good. Staff at the resort, esp Ms. Suma, receptionist and Mr.Vijay restaurant in charge are always welcoming and are really keen to assist you. Kudos to them. The place as such is fantastic bringing u Kodai's charm to the fore. We loved the place, would visit again n again n again..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Naresh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Naresh A,

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Facilities, staff, view everything makes this property an awesome place to say. The property is small property but indeed the cozy place, and which make it special. We booked our room on 1st floor, facing valley and my god the view in the morning in such that you will not be willing to go out of the balcony for few hours, you have to literally push yourself out of the room and from the property.

Room Tip: Book any room, all the rooms are facing valley and each room is special in its own way
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshishM1360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Ashish M,

Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us!

We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews