We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldscape -Heavenscape!”
other travellers have booked this property
UPPER DECK VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
UPPER DECK VIEW
UPPER BEDROOM UPPER BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
UPPER DECK VIEW
UPPER BEDROOM
UPPER BEDROOM
UPPER BEDROOM
UPPER BEDROOM,LUGGAGE RACK AND TOILET ENTRANCE DOOR
UPPER BEDROOM
UPPER BEDROOM
UPPER BED ROOM
UPPER BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LOWER BEDROOM
LOWER BED ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
UPPER BEDROOM WITH TV,DVD,SATELLITE TV AND SOUND BAR
LOWER BEDROOM
TOILET
MID FLOOR BEDROOM
TOILET
TOILET
PRIVATE ENTRANCE
UPPER DEC SITOUT
BALCONY VIEW
BALCONY VIEW
GLASS BALCONY SIT OUT
GLASS BALCONY
GLASS BALCONY
GLASS BALCONY VIEW
GLASS BALCONY
GLASS BALCONY
GLASS BALCONY UPPER BEDROOM AND UPPER DECK VIEW
GLASS BALCONY VIEW
LOWER BALCONY VIEW
ELEVATION
ELEVATION
PRIVATE ENTRANCE
COMPOUND VIEW
COMPOUND VIEW
SOFT BAR VIEW
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
SOFT BAR
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
SOFT BAR
LOWER BEDROOM
MAIN ENTRANCE GATE
LOWER BEDROOM WINDOW
LOWER BEDROOM WINDOW
LOWER DECK VIEW
MID FLOOR ROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kodaikanal, Dindigul District, Tamil Nadu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PraveenT2...
1 review
“Couldscape -Heavenscape!”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We (totally 7) went on Friday 24th March nd stayed there till Sunday(26),one of the best architect and hill view villas we can come across,yes it is slightly away from the lake but that not matters a lot or to deal with it,once you step In you owe everything,a great ambience,pleasant and calm place.It has music system in each room with TV And not to forget the person "Yogi Anna and his wife"(staff)
who take care of the maintenance and food,you can completely feel like home! Thank you for having us,wl b back again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
thank u so much ...we already miss u...
hope to c u soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharuA71
1 review
“Serene and Beautiful”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fell in love with the place. Beautiful view, serene atmosphere. The room was excellent, all facilities one needs is available. It's a must stay, can't wait to visit again! The location of the property is perfect, not too far off from the lake and tucked away at the same time. Superb experience !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
thank u so much...hope u c u soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anirudh R
1 review
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I had booked this property for a weekend. Right from the start, I has good vibes about it. Upon reaching there, I was satisfied that the property was exactly how it is depicted in the pictures.
It was very spacious, and well constructed. It has 50 inch TV in all the rooms with huge speakers which have Aux ready to plug in.
It can easily accomodate 12 people. Very courteous staff, helpful at all times.
The property is a little away from kodai, and barely has any neighbors. So playing loud music is not a problem.
The property is really beautiful. It had 3 balconies and one of them was a closed glass balcony which is perfect for hookah.
They even had DVD players and cds for watching movies.

I was really happy to stay here and was totally worth what we paid for it. Will definitely recommend this to anyone who's looking for a weekend getaway and away from crowded spots to just chill.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank u soon much,we hope to see you back soon.You are our first favourite guest.....there's a surprise waiting on your next trip..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
selvaadvo...
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best bungalow I have ever seen...”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay with my family at kodai was an excellent trip at this bungalow...beautiful rooms...modern specialties...food was excellent with home touch..beautiful landscape...very safe and secure place to stay with the family...I wish to visit this place every year...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank u so much for your stay, do come back soon as we already Miss u
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing