We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
97
126
113
52
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
126
113
52
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden temple langar hall darbar sahib the hotel staff perfect location early morning top floor room service hotel is located wagah border vicinity mr
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed there from 31 may 18 to 3 rs June very comfortable stay the staff was very friendly and courteous rooms very clean and they took care the food was good will highly recommend for people specially visiting The Golden Temple best place to stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Daydream48011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed here to visit Shri Harminder Sahib ji, i booked this hotel for location, the hotel so unclean that its difficult to explain especially washrooms.

We stayed for 2 days to my surprise no one cared to clean room in 2 days, sewer leakage smell made stay unbearable.

I would choose cleaner hotel if so I have to walk a bit also.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank raman0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The best part about this hotel is its location very close to the Golden Temple. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The room was adequate but far from clean. On the upside the fan and air conditioning worked well but wifi was only available in the foyer.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is just a minute walk from Golden temple.So awesome location.But the rooms are not ventilated, are small and not even very clean.Rooms are renovated but not cleaned and dusted well.Comfortable for two people but with baby we didnt have much space in room.Food very average!Satff was willing to help but not proffessional.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shreya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

had a chance to stay at hotel cj international near darbaar sahib.rooms a nice and clean with courteous staff.very near to the gurudwara. A 2 mins walk to golden temple and on heritage walk. Newly renovated rooms and clean vicinity adds to it.

Room Tip: rooms on the lower ground floor are good.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank vinniegujral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews