We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
30
13
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
13
2
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I have visted there. Good Budgeted hotel in middle of the city, easy reachable at any famous place. Good service. But parking facilty is little bit difficult. But hotel adjust everthing on thier behalf.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pardeep V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

I like the hotel, neat and clean rooms and bathroom and services also good approaching are good from amritsar station and very comfortable room, good communication with hotel staffs and manager. Free wi fi and high speed connections given by hotel

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Akash V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4466jatin, Manager at OYO 1605 Hotel Axis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

We thank you for your review, customers like you encourage us to keep our services better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

We stayed for one night and very happy to be in the hotel. The staffs are co-operative and rooms are very clean. The place is nearest to bus stand and the golden temple is just 1.5 km away to which you can get rickshaw easily or you can go on foot. The room is a small one though

We have been provided car rental for visiting wagah border from the hotel and the driver is very good. Nice experience

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Udit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4466jatin, Manager at OYO 1605 Hotel Axis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

We thank you for your review, customers like you encourage us to keep our services better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Its A Very Nice Hotel
Neat And clean
Staff also is very nice here
Breakfast which dey are gvng is also good
We got Jain also...
For budget hotel for a visit of 1 or 2 days in Amritsar dis is nice
Wi fi is really good
location is littl internal but near bus stop n Golden temple is also not very far from here
Would recommend it surely

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank nemonath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4466jatin, Manager at OYO 1605 Hotel Axis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

We thank you for your review, customers like you encourage us to keep our services better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We booked 3 deluxe rooms, very nice hotel for stay, staff is good, only the breakfast we received was not up to the mark. Only thing that poked us was the waiting time for rooms, but it was good that the management provided at least 1 room for getting fresh and start our site seeing. Overall happy with the hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jitendra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4466jatin, Manager at OYO 1605 Hotel Axis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

We thank you for your review, customers like you encourage us to keep our services better.Room waiting was only for your early check inn.Still we intend to ensure that this feedback will not remain unnoticed and we promise to improve in all possible aspects. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews