We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION AND NICE FACILITIES..EXCEEDs ALL...”

Review of 3 Keys Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nashik, Nashik District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AshwinN10...
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION AND NICE FACILITIES..EXCEEDs ALL EXPECTATIONS”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed at the place with friends ..the place is wonderful..I would visit this place again and with my family and kids as they would really love the place. The breakfast is awesome and the place is also in close vicinity of the shopping areas.
We friends enjoyed the trip to Sula which is just 15 minutes away...

really awesome experience..Suitable to spend time with friends and it would be excellent with families and kids.. Infact i would love to stay here instead of hotels while on official tours too..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and food
Liked least: limited parking..we had 5 cars but parking was only for 3.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at 3 Keys Villa.

We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay and your kind feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to 3 Keys Villa.

Best regards,
3 Keys Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shweta K
Nashik, India
1 review
“Excellent Luxurious Stay..!! Very homelike”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016

3 Keys Villa provided us with a great base for family accommodation. I am from Nasik itself and I wanted to book a villa for accommodation of my guests who were came for my Wedding Ceremony from Ahemadabad, Mumbai, Pune. Villa is set on stunning centralised position. Near to shops, restaurants and hotels..
Our family's overall experience at 3 Keys Villa was truly superlative. It started with wonderful interaction with owner who was mindful of our guests needs throughout their stay. On getting to the villa, our guests were received by an efficient housekeeper who took care of every requirement.
I will likely to book this villa again for family get togethers.. Comfort, style, peace and quiet - are all to be found at 3 Keys Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you Shweta ...and we are pleased that the villa was able to suit your requirements and suit your guest's likings..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adides
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay, wonderful villa”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had booked the villa for a family celebration and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
All the facilities and the rooms were clean and tidy and the cook provided very good food at reasonable cost! The location is ideal close to all the shopping facilities in Nashik

Will definitely stay here again. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks for your kind words and we hope to see you soon at our villa for another memorable stay..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing