We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dew Drops
Nearby Hotels
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wild Elephant Eco Friendly Resort(Munnar)(Great Value!)
USD 52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Whispering Meadows Munnar(Pallivasal)(Great Value!)
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 103
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camp Noel(Pazhathottam)(Great Value!)
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Fog Resort & Spa(Chithirapuram)
USD 290
USD 109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tea Valley Resort(Pothamedu)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dream Catcher Plantation Resort(Munnar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
161
41
8
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
41
8
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfarm resortpeaceful staypeace loversspice plantationmunnar townparadise on earthbirds singingmorning walkpeaceful environmentsurrounded by naturean excellent placeearly morningbeautiful locationhot showerspecial thankscouple of nightsmust visit place
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in Munnar.It is surrounded by nature. Rooms are very specious.
We were 10 family members.
Very nice staff. Awsome restaurent nd food.all facility are there like Wifi,hot water,room services.

Had a lovely stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank rianka d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Very refreshing, natural and heavenly place. All the staffs were doing their service at its best, very kind and friendly. All the served food were too good, fresh and delicious. This place is very neat and tidy. The most existing part was the farm, this place is surrounded by more than 300 acres of farm, to each traveler this would be definitely worthy and I recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nidheesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at few drops for 2 nights. Excellent service from the stuff and their room service food is really good, especially the tea. The staff were very warm and helpful. The also have a trek in the morning that’s very refreshing! Would definitely visit this place again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Book this for a few days while visiting Munnar. Was an excellent place for some rest and relaxation. Wonderful stay, the service was excellent. They grow cardamom and coffee on this plantation, you get to experience the country life in the mountains of India. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Chase J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I cannot praise this resort enough. It deserves 10 stars (at least!!!)

The staff are really kind, friendly and helpful. Clean well equipped rooms, fast wifi and wonderful views. Food is delicious, all freshly cooked - they do recommend you order 40 minutes before you wish to eat. Chef came out to say hello after we had finished our meal and seemed genuinely delighted that we were happy.

The guests welfare and care is the main concern at this resort and it shows in everything they do.

A personal shout out to SOWIN LUKE for the early morning guided trek around the farm. His kindness, gentle nature and wonderful smile have stayed with me long after I left the resort.

I visited 3 states and 5 hotels during my last trip to India and this was by far my favourite. Amazing value for money! Would 100% visit again anytime I am in Munnar or nearby. I cannot recommend enough.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews