We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 79
USD 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ginger Goa(Panjim)(Great Value!)
USD 84
USD 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
USD 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crown Goa(Panjim)
USD 150
USD 113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 53
USD 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 423
USD 259
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vivenda Rebelo(Panjim)(Great Value!)
USD 32
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Miramar Residency(Panjim)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
2
6
13
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
13
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Good room location net & clean good service & food. I stay in this hotel three times my first visit is for 23rd days in this hotel. Good room interier, good staff, each room they have fridge, tv, hot & cold water. This my business trip but it is also comfotable for couples & family to stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: Room location is good, corner room are large and sunny I stay 3 time in this hotel there is no noise of room A/C.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ssbabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

This is my 3rd visit to this hotel. Previously it was a guest house for one of the leading engineering companies of India. I had vsited then as an employee and stayed in their suite.
Recently I stayed for 1 day at this hotel in March 2012. It is renovated and updated which gives the rooms a very good look, much needed.
Else location wise this is inside the city so will not give the kind of feel of a beach hotel. Rooms are nice but hotel is quite old. Other options available nearby to try.
Within Panjim it is one of the best locations and is very nearby to bank ATMs, restaurants, shopping malls, main road and river cruise centres on Mandovi river.
Food & restaurant quality is standard (not good not bad) but cost effective and quick service.
Complimentary breakfast is average quality.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raunak4682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

I and my family had a comfortable stay. The hotel is budget hotel. The hotel has bar facilities. The dinner and lunch are good but breakfast (complimentary) was not that good. The staff seems to be not professional. We had asked the hotel receptionist to arrange Mandavi river cruise and north and south Goa trips which they had arranged nicely. The hotel ranged taxi for us to reach Airport early in the morning. The driver took us safely to Airport and well within time. We recommend this hotel for safe stay if you are staying with family.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank padamarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious.. It is pretty close to Panim city centre so not much time is wasted in transport. There is a restaurant in the hotel which was just average,we only used it once when we were too tired to go out! The staff was helpful but sometimes you could feel that they do not actually want to serve you but are just doing their bit for daliy bread! Overall, it is worth the amount you pay for.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Afisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

its nice hotel ..actually budget hotel....nice place to stay as its close to city of Panjim...but 1 thing I din like the staff over there in this hotel...
specially manager his Name is TULSIDAS BHAIDKAR as i will remember him my entire life.. very much stupid person i have ever seen .. doesnt know to respect guest and talk in a rude way to the customer .. i would suggest Company person to take steps to remove himm from job and nevr to take him back...

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mvk_manish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews