We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
90
60
21
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
90
60
21
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room dining menu panjim market premium room mandovi river walking distance sight seeing courteous staff facilities auto tariff veg taxis beaches rs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located in panaji and mandovi river is walking distance from here, rooms of hotels are small service is good. Sight seeing is convenient from here if you want to travel outside panaji. Tariffs are a bit on higher side due to location. Overall good experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ravij0shi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcon Goa, Marketing at Grande Delmon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for finding time to write us a review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Do visit us again!

Regards
Team Grande Delmon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

locational advantage of having been centrally located within the Panjim market has been further leveraged by this property .The food was good and the breakfast was great .easily reach by auto will take 120 rs , also staff is good

Room tip: good hotel near by panjim bus stand
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dieneishtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandeDelmon123, Manager at Grande Delmon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Grande Delmon!

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. As a valued guest, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We look forward to having you with us again soon!

Best Regards,

Manchit Karekar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

excellent good hotel with clean rooms and a courteous staff . The food was good and the breakfast was great . the only problem I suffered was with the wifi connection . Rest everything was fine as needed by a business traveller .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ravikirandesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandeDelmon123, Manager at Grande Delmon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Grande Delmon!

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. As a valued guest, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We look forward to having you with us again soon!

Best Regards,

Manchit Karekar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019

The locational advantage of having been centrally located within the Panjim market has been further leveraged by this property due to it's courteous and efficient service. Good room quality...Good food...Good & efficient staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JoshiParag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandeDelmon123, Manager at Grande Delmon, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Mr Joshi,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Grande Delmon!

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. As a valued guest, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We look forward to having you with us again soon!

Best Regards,

Manchit Karekar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The hotel makes u feel special and authentic with renovated facilities.the restaurent. is catering veg and non veg food. And beverages Centralised location and all important offices ,shops,showrooms ,panaji main market are located at 100 to 300 meters from this hotel.Shravan thali in mont of Shravan Is a vegetartan delight which is healthy,nutritious,delicious and auspicious to eat..staff is courteous and caring.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Gaitonde713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandeDelmon123, Manager at Grande Delmon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Grande Delmon!

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. As a valued guest, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We look forward to having you with us again soon!

Best Regards,

Manchit Karekar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews