We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 51
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.com
USD 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Trip.comUSD 54
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
9
18
24
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
18
24
9
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

We were two guest and due to confusion from our travel agent, we happened to have a single room occupancy. The hotel charged us more than our room charges for making it double occupancy. To take things further, we kept calling the house keeping, reception for water bottles and toiletries but no one answers the entire night. Even in the morning, we managed to connect ourselves to the reception where again things were delayed before getting to us. The television never worked, no one even came to check even after we complained. There was no hot water in the bathroom. All in all, it was a terrible experience but I rated it as poor just because their rooms are big and spacious and well lit. But not at a cost 6,000 with no breakfast etc

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Suryaj1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

Please avoid using this hotel mr pankaj hotel reception guy is worst doesn't have any respect to staff. Asked to extra blanket straight no. Rooms have not good better you book some other hotel it is worst not even 1 star hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank captainNEERAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

I was in Panjim for a business meeting and stayed in this hotel for 1 night. The staff at the reception was totally untrained and the check in procedure was very slow. Thereafter I ordered for some lunch and was shocked that the food was delivered in my room by the watchman of the hotel. This hotel doesn't have a kitchen of its own and they get food from out. The food quality is very bad and it is way too overpriced. I was put up in a suite room. Inspite of that... The room didn't even have a glass of water available in the room. I had to keep calling the reception and asking for each and everything. The morning breakfast was horrible. It was served cold and the food was tasteless. Overall an absolute waste of money. The only good thing bout the hotel is its location. It's very convenient if you need to travel around Panjim.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank VivekRMenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Great hotel which is very conveniently located at the heart of panaji city. Ambience is very good and the staff is very co-operative. The boat cruises on the river are very near to the hotel and you can walk and reach easily.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank adarsh18in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Its an ideal hotel to book if you are planning to visit the Casino. We decided to spend one day in Panjim at the Art Festival and night over at the Casino so this was great for that purpose.
The hotel even have us complimentary Match Play Vouchers worth Rs. 2000 per head for Deltin Royal, which is where we were intending to go... Service is a little slow at the hotel and rooms are okay. But for the price it seems like a great deal!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bakulkampani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews