We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
32
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarranging transportationfree filtered waterhotel is situatedwest end has to offerwould definitely stay here againgreat locationwest bayvaleriehammocksroatansleep
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Great value for your money. Clean and spacious room with A/C. There is a common area upstairs with hammocks and kitchen. Valerie is a lovely person and will go the extra mile to make your stay wonderful. Hotel is situated at the end, its quiet and very peaceful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Location is perfect, outside of the hustle and bustle of the west end but a quick walk into town. Room was great but a thin blanket rather than just a sheet would have been nice. I’m guessing she does this to prevent over enthusiastic air conditioner use. I just like the weight of a blanket when I sleep. Also she is very particular about the USD you pay with. It cannot have even little rips or bends, I had read about this but this was the only business that actually inspected the money during our vacation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wandringgnome86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Quiet and clean with lots of space inside. We really appraciated the suite with full kitchen to have some familiar breakfasts. The staff were so friendly and cared so much about our trip! They were always checking in to see how it was going.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank katealberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Excellent option, it is so close to the water taxis and pubs and restaurants, and yet so calm.

The attention of Miss Valerie is so wonderful. Every moment taking care of our needs, definitely a must if you look for a clean, cute, quiet and good spot hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

A great place to stay, while exploring West End, on Roatan! Very friendly and helpful staff, always smiling and taking care of your needs!

Hot showers, comfy bed, short walk to the beach and priced accordingly!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Gavin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews