We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Coffee ”
Review of The Tiki Cup

The Tiki Cup
Ranked #20 of 68 Restaurants in West End
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped and had breakfast here before a late morning dive. The coffee was excellent. My omelet was mediocre. The eggs had been cooked too long and browned. Overall it wasn't a bad place for breakfast and the coffee made up for it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

We stopped here at the end of our visit to the West End. The coffee was great and the servers we excellent. We stayed for quite a whie enjoying our drinks. we never felt rushed. Good place to relax.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank blakebecker37130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

My husband & I decided to give Tiki Cup a try for breakfast while walking West End. It was a solid breakfast with eggs, bacon & pancakes and would definitely recommend. Service was about average but everyone is on island time.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Stopped in here a few times for coffee and breakfast. Food was good and excellent iced coffee. Friendly staff. Good location.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great food and super friendly staff.
I look forward to coffee from Tiki almost every day.
My favorite coffee spot in West End!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank GearheadDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Tiki Cup also viewed

 
West End, Roatan
 

Been to The Tiki Cup? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing