We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Rentals at Rock Point Villas on...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sandy Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tom23mart...
Bonita Springs, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation Rentals at Rock Point Villas on Roatán Island”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

These beautiful Villas/ vacation rentals is located on Roatan island in Sandy bay near the beach with Guard on duty 24 seven. It was perfect for the four of us. There is a nice fully equipped kitchen, two bedroom, dining area and a living room with a sleeper sofa. There was a laundry room underneath with a washer and dryer.
The owner sent us a lot of very helpful information and arranged for us to be picked up at the airport. the caretaker, is the best, she helped us out with anything we needed.
It was a short walk down to get to the beach where they had beach chairs that is included. There are also some nice restaurants in the west end area that takes about 5 minutes. Cherylan arranged a trip to the mangroves for us. We would highly recommend it and stop for a drink at the hole-in-the-wall pub while you're there, it's only accessible by boat.
We had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend it. We hope to go back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Making our guess fell beyond comfortable away from home is our priority.It's joyful to know how wonderful and peaceful our guess felt, at our villas with our costumer service. We looking forward to have you and your family stay with us again in the near future.We will be more then happy to have you experience another great vacation.

Best Regards
Rock point staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tany713
Bonita Springs, Florida
1 review
“Amazing villas”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I'm so happy to say how amazing my stay was at Rock point villas in Roatan, Honduras. My husband and I was greeted by the most friendliest staff we have ever encountered. The Villa is equipped with the most comfortable furniture's and beautifully decorated. The owner Jen went out of her way to make sure we was very happy with everything. We would definitely say if your looking for a beautiful home away from home Rock Point Vallas is definitely the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Rock point villas staff is joyful to hear how great our guess stay was at our villas. Our job is to make sure all of our guess enjoy 100% they vacation here in our beautiful island of Roatan, and make our villas fell home away from home.

Best Regards
Rock point staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy M
Powhatan, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Comfortable Vacation Villa”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Top Notch Vacation rental! Have stayed many places in Roatan before, but no place like this! Everything there was brought from States except block, mortar, and re-barb. Beds are off the chart, comfy and big! Beautiful furnished and the Garden and outside living areas are awesome! Also great service from the staff!! We already booked for next year!
You will enjoy your stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
We are so happy that you enjoy your stay at our villas and felt at home .We designed our environment to create peace,joy,relax away from your homes. We looking forward to have you here next year.


Best regards
Rock point villas and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caym0m
West Bay, Grand Cayman
2 reviews
“Best place ever!!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was like home away from home, beautiful location, nice and lush, very clean and new my family and I enjoyed every bit of it, will definitely recommend this place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Rock point villas owner and staff feels so happy and joyful you enjoy your stay. Our priority is to make our guess feel comfortable as possible and we looking forward to have you visit us again in the near future.

Best regard
Rock point villas and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChateauJe...
Grand Cayman
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect location, clean, confortable, easy to access, easy to book and easy to find It. The perfect solution for accomodation in Roatan.
Highly suggested!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
We are so happy that you enjoy staying at our villas and that we could make you feel comfortable away from home.and we would be more than happy to have you back with us again.

Best regards
Rock point villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing