We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo, with a nice pool area and just a...”
Your front door view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your front door view
pool area patio area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Your front door view
pool area
patio area
kitchen
bar stools and kitchen
front street side pic
Lower level is the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Flowers Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
InHeWi W
Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome condo, with a nice pool area and just a few steeps from the ocean!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed for two weeks, Feb 2017, at SeaSpray and had a fantastic time!
The condo is lovely; it has a modern/fancy style, is very clean, all kitchen utensils needed you will find there and the beds are comfortable. The outside area and pool is shared with other renters in the same property. From the patio you can relax, looking into big cruise ships passing almost each evening, enjoy the sunset and of course some sun bathing. If the water is calm you can do snorkelling just outside the house. There is always a breeze at SeaSpray, very nice!

As Sea Spray is not located, which we think it is nice, in the tourist area a good idea is a rental car. Then you easily can drive around the island for different excursions, shopping etc. There is no restaurant in walking distance, you will need a car or taxi to get there. But if you like to do your own cooking, this is not a problem at all. Security, nothing else than what is normal in Central America. Bring insect repellent as there are sand flies, but we had no problems at all when using repellent.

The owners are great, we had the possibility to meet with them several times during our stay. They are very nice and helpful. Any issues is taken care about immediately. They also have very good knowledge about the island, and can assist you with all kinds of information. All communication before, under and after our stay at SeaSpray was great, always with a quick response.

This is the place to go if you are looking for a seclude vacation away from the tourist areas but not too far from any service like grocery stores, restaurants etc. We highly recommend SeaSpray, especially suitable for couples!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
You are correct, we are a few miles from the busy location of west bay and west end, but as noted still close and we loved having you both with us and look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paigesing...
Ellijay, Georgia
1 review
“A beautiful place on a beautiful island”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our stay at Sea Spray was absolutely fantastic!!! I have been coming to the island every year for about 6 years now and I have stayed at many different places on the island. Sea Spray is definitely one of my favorites! It's located in a quiet, beautiful little corner of the island. The apartment Is cozy yet modern and the manager, Melissa, is super helpful. With its paradisiac views, phenomenal snorkeling, and relaxing character it's the perfect getaway spot!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you, we want you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob672729
Victoria, Texas
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

we enjoyed this location on the west side of the island, we were close to west bay and the zip line. Very peaceful and we would come back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing