We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
13
20
27
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
20
27
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The hotel room i had was not great.It had a view on the parking.It was dark,shabby & looked old.i had a good stay.the hotel location near the beach was great.the restaurant had good food.the places very scenic.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 733maggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

2 hours to eat something . And ine the restorant there are only 3 tabels that are waiting to eat. Its not clean. The worst place i have ever been fot eating. I suggest you to go in anither place. Only not here

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Rudi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in the summer of 2015.
We had the most beautifull (first) vacation together! The staff is veryyy kind and the rooms and the breakfast are just fine. We will definately recommend this to others!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CharlotteJulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I have been with a group of 150 tourists there to spend 3 days.
In each night the were no electricity, on which depended the hot water and heating.
Thus, no light, no hot water, no heat in rooms - minimum of human conditions.

The New Years Evening party was a disaster, the people got sick.

Moreover, the owner has been extremely aggressive, unpolite, hard to communicate. There is a business family: a manager with 2 employees that are his sons - in the whole complex of 300 people.

Please don't go there. Is the best advice that we can give to you.

Ohrid is a wonderful place to visit. Perfect for a holiday in winter or summer, cheap with spectacular views!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana_Larisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

No electricity on which depended the hot water and heating.
Thus, no light, no hot water, no heat in rooms.
Hard to organize a party due to the several power blackouts.
Thank God for the magnificent view that Ohrid offer and the surroundings of Galicica National Park.
Moreover, the owner has been extremely aggressive, hard to communicate, no manners, no business tactics. Horrible as individual as well.
I strongly recommend Ohrid as holiday destination (both in summer and in winter), but if you go in winter, please, check the hotel carefully as Macedonians use electricity for house heating and they are great consumers. Mizo Hotel, the so called 4 star hotel, has hidden this aspect to 300 guests during this end of year(2016-2017).

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ileanai2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews