We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
93
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery helpful staffgreat hotelfree parkingcozy hotelprevious reviewsroom was spaciousrecommend it to anyonefree welcome drinktop floora great staycentre of townthe main streetthe hotel staffcourtyardcostumesskopjeartifacts
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We have been here 2014 and the service was amazing..the host was very welcoming and kind. I definitely recomend this place. Great location and high standards. Guest attention to details was amazing. It felt like home with luxurious twist.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dragan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Super cozy hotel with super-friendly and helpful staff. Such a lovely and wonderful place, real mix of the Macedonian history and beauty to the interior space. I recommend it and it is a must to visit !

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Darko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Painstaking attention to authentic Macedonia architecture has yielded a beautiful and welcoming hotel. Touches of Macedonian history add beauty to the interior space. The staff is gracious and most accommodating. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. If you need a soft pillow, bring your own. Easily walkable to many restaurants.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank elizabeth h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

After a long day of traveling we made it to this charming hotel and were welcomed by the very friendly staff. Our rooms were very comfortable and we were able to relax quickly in this peaceful and beautiful hotel. The place is affordable and we would 100% recommend it to anyone in the Bitola area. To show you how friendly they are, since we skipped our welcome drinks, the staff urged us to take mini-bottles of wine as to-go gifts. The breakfast was satisfactory but could be improved by offering more traditional local supplied options (that's the foodie snob in me)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

I was amazed by this cozy hotel! Super-friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and lovely interior in the halls. Attention to the GPS. Thanks to the care of the hotel staff we found the place easily, though in attempt to find it by name we had a whole adventure :)
Such a lovely and wonderful place !

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulianaDreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews